[WTA] K&N Performance Air Filter

Classico

Jun 25, 2005
Does anyone know how much is the price for K&N air filter? And where can i get it from in Penang? Thx Thx.... :)

lonewolf

Jun 3, 2004
Classico said:
Does anyone know how much is the price for K&N air filter? And where can i get it from in Penang? Thx Thx.... :)
depends on what type of fitler u wan lor..drop-in or mushroom...may cost u around 200 and above...u can try speedworks penang and see.

[size=-1]SPEEDWORKS PENANG
No. 301, Jalan Perak
10150 Georgetown
, Malaysia
Tel:
604 281 6098 Fax: 604 282 2036.[/size]

Classico

Jun 25, 2005
lonewolf said:
depends on what type of fitler u wan lor..drop-in or mushroom...may cost u around 200 and above...u can try speedworks penang and see.

[size=-1]SPEEDWORKS PENANG
No. 301, Jalan Perak
10150 Georgetown
, Malaysia
Tel:
604 281 6098 Fax: 604 282 2036.[/size]
Oh,thanks for the information.Anyway,will this installation of K&NAir filter will void the car warranty?

Well over a year ago, one of our customers purchased an R35 GT-R, had it painted by one of the local body shops that we worked with and then had us install our AMS Alpha 9 GT-R package along with a built 3.8L and Alpha trans upgrade. This was the highest hp Alpha 9 we had built to date and we dubbed it the Agent Orange GT-R. He had since sold the car in...