Angel Eyes - Spot Lights Set

Exterior and Body

Angel Eyes - Spot Lights Set

mrshaggy

Oct 10, 2005
Bro, me really interested leh. Can pm me best price and location? thanks..

mrshaggy

Oct 10, 2005
Oh ya i want the blue cover plus intend to get the michita h3 white bulbs as well. Thanks ya bro.. Really want the blue effect on my spot light hehe..

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
PM-ed

Hurry, so you guys can "balik kampung" with style. :)

hky

Mar 13, 2005
angel eyes aside, but is the spot light bright enuf, i'm searching for a pair of bright spot lights

mrshaggy

Oct 10, 2005
Wah skyline bro. didnt know ur here lor. got urs adey? haha my promote bumper plan delay lar, no cash yet. Sighh, everything also naik price, except my allowance..:(

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
hky,

it's bright like the stock wira SE spot lights.. if you want brighter you can opt for H3 HID kit.

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
as what i know... korean made H3 HID conversion kit is around RM9xx to RM1xxx
i dun have these H3 conversion kits at the moment. :flute:

skyline_maniac

Nov 19, 2003
www.trevormoorehouse.i8.com
shaggy.....i already have the sport lights installed to my car....the pictures is in page 3....:)

well the sport light is as bright as our head lights.....hope that helps....
hahhaa and i think ftzone was actually joking about putting HID H3 lights in....yes its possible but i dont think anyone will actually willing to spend that much money in doing that....lol .....it will cost u a bomb~!

mrshaggy

Oct 10, 2005
Haha, scard die me lo nearly, h3 conversion kit nearly 1k. Like this my car i put additional 10 spotlight also more worth it lar hehe. Anyway how come the Michiba so cheap ar? i check aroun other brand like piaa and philips cost more than 200+ for H3 leh and its d same price as H4. Quality wise, Michiba ok? thanks

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
PM replied. :)
waiting for your good news... :flute:

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
-bump-

SKY999

kch
raymond, got larger size 1 ?? around 5' - 6'.... if got 5.5' the best.

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
sky999,

sorry ler... got 5" also dun have angel eyes.

juman

Nov 4, 2004
hei bro is me agian .
i jsut want to clarify ... you mention about changing stock H3 to Machiba 4350k H3 100W means i have to modify the wiring lo >?

if yes
how much is it ?

and second thing is .. do you still have the blue angel version and both version also comes with yellow standard bulb ?

ingjoo

Oct 22, 2005
hii

can pm the the best price + shipping to sarawak here??
really interested with it and i'm driving honda civic ek the one same with the sample photos .... i want white color one... but the brightness of the fog light seems very dark according to the wira photo.?? by the way is it easy to be install DIY? wonder how you put the fog light in the lips? clip it or tie it there?

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
Juman,
dun need modify wiring if you change to 100w... i suggest u get the 55w versions.
bulbs RM40 per pair for H3 4350K michiba
Both type at the moment still have stocks.

ingjoo,
please refer pricing on the first page.
u can use screw just like the civic photo provided. thanks.

Naza KIA Malaysia is sponsoring a KIA Sorento to anyone who's able to get themselves ahole-in-one during the Maxis Team Golf Tour 2012!

<!--more-->Into its 12th consecutive year for Maxis, this particular tournament comprises of ten rounds of golfing, which will be held throughout Malaysia, following which, the final round will be held at the exclusive Stone Forest...