Altezza spotted!!!

mokh

Oct 18, 2008
spotted manual altezza WPY5188 for sale @ mudah.com.my...

got NOS somore. :smokin:

SpeedCut

Sep 1, 2007
tis car always spotted in Kuchai Entrepreneurs Park........ Good looking :top:

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
Hey Mike..where is yr ride ...my neck already very long waiting to see it...:rofl:
me too...mike,dun la so secretive,show la before plonk in 1j :burnout:
taiko eddie & taiko damon,
got the car d. sorry yesterday couldn't make it to tt.
still trying to adapt to the car power band.
still need to touch-up some thing.

Yealor got pics of other people rides but not yours:rofl:
here ya go.. Interior all standard ler..so no need pic la..
ass-shot, donno why put ass-shot, just follow the trend) :rofl:
DSC08847_PP2.jpg
engine stock standard, no mod.
DSC08848_pp.jpg
*click to enlarge*

wuahaha.. i'll post the pic once i see mike's...
i post 2 above d.

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
fuyoohh...shining new~

again,congrates on your new ride bro!

According to reports on Autosport, Kimi Raikkonen is set to commit to rallying in the World Rally Championship for a second season.

There have been numerous reports of a possibility that the 2007 Formula 1 world champion returning to grand prix racing with Renault in 2011, but apparently the Finn intends to stay in rallying for at least one more year.

It is said that Raikkonen is keen to...