Altezza spotted!!!

jasonchee98

Apr 23, 2009
taiko eddie & taiko damon,
got the car d. sorry yesterday couldn't make it to tt.
still trying to adapt to the car power band.
still need to touch-up some thing.

here ya go.. Interior all standard ler..so no need pic la..
ass-shot, donno why put ass-shot, just follow the trend) :rofl:
View attachment 240350
engine stock standard, no mod.
View attachment 240351
*click to enlarge*

i post 2 above d.
congratz bro on ur new ride. off the topic for a while. i notice your pic in ur engine bay and the radiator cover seems like turning to yellowish, which is indicating that it's getting old and shud be replace. i got mine replaced once i got my car as recommended by Trial.

ahyap

Oct 3, 2006
Spotted....at Lot 10.......
After reading this yesterday afternoon.... went to KL about 3-4pm.... bump into this same Tezza at a roundabout... could recoznise it due to the special rear spoiler...Driver was a young chinese chap.....with a pretty and young chinese girl riding shotgun.....:driver:

aycy

Sep 6, 2006
Penang / Butterworth
Spoted 2 gray colour altezza at genting 1st world car park BXX 9112 and 5533 . Lady driver on the 9112 car. with tiang goal and tailight colour. clean car. 5533 i know who he is...

---------- Post added 09-01-2009 at 12:03 AM ---------- Previous post was 08-31-2009 at 11:58 PM ----------

wfhan : congrat for ur car bro. finally... and nice backside shot. lol.... btw i notice the endine bay was gray colour. the previous owner respray the car b4?

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
wfan....
congrats on your new ride....... This friday TT how about it???.

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
bshidofang,
that silver one very garang one.. can go ~ 250km/h (no speed cut) leh..

jasonchee98

Apr 23, 2009
spotted yellow tezza this morning around 10am at Kesas-USJ Summit interchange. I was from subang heading towards kesas and yellow tezza from summit side heading toward subang. a lorry has block the view but still i can notice it due to the bright yellow colour. :)

ALT3224

Aug 20, 2008
Spotted a bronze/orange altezza with black vented hood and 'Trial' stickers at rear windscreen at a Pandan Indah bkt shop, shud b a senior here? :wavey: Also another white altezza around this area, owner related to a car workshop maybe :stupido3:

Hi Guys,

need help...
looking for:-

i) Bilstein B8 Sprint absorbers Front and Rear
ii) Strut Bar

for my 2004 Honda Civic 2.0 i-Vtec;

or if there n e suggestion 4 a better absorbers and strut bar. TQ

p/s: I've already fitted eibach springs w OEM absorbers. The Eibach is very good and I think Im gonna keep it. therefore just looking 4 the absorbers that goes or fit ngam w the eibach springs.

Many Thanks.