Altezza Official Gathering 03/03/2006

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
tom's said:
aisey......u miss out 1 silly car and 1 mazda 6 la.......and meet up around 6-7 silly car in burger king........hahahaha....... u seg kaki never join syed ariff TT b4??? i'm also a seg owner......hahaha

Bro ...

"SILLY CAR" rite??? ........:angry_smile:

Test

Oct 19, 2005
BRO Martin, you are always welcome to my area this time. Because i know you! i know you are such a nice man, not gangster face at all! hahah.... I staying in Penang oso very long never take laksa d...so when you are coming we go have laksa together k. cheers!

Hey tom's, thx for sharing info with me the other day. You are great! Anyway, thx to all!

sbirdz

Mar 27, 2005
S.Kembangan
sbirdz_jackals.blogs.friendster.com
Yahor.. sorry forgotten than mazda... then also aiyo!! i remember ones.. got one plated JHX comes with itu non-noise reduction feeling.. ahha!! then Khairul, hahaa!! u big brother main tipu yeah!~~ haha.. taught ur 3sge... but comes out haha!! mazeki told me urs is 3sg"TURBO"e...hahaha!! thank god i didn't follow u..if not i think i surely put on emergency light and stop beside..haha!! coz smokes also kenot smell..haha!

actaully that night the mazda is rX8 or haha! i sort of understand that mazda rx8 door is opening in a err...err... open arms type.. but as i seen that mazda is ^_^ my fren told me that it was a mazda err..what the name again r? haha!! who is the driver of that car anywya ^_^

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
lets convoy to either ipoh or jb this time, let say we go there in the morning, have lunch there then come back to kl laa.

the only problem is petrol is high and etc. ... but what the heck ...

tom's

subang
JaHaX said:
Bro ...

"SILLY CAR" rite??? ........:angry_smile:
why mad bro........?????!!!!??????

sbirdz

Mar 27, 2005
S.Kembangan
tom's said:
u seg kaki never join syed ariff TT b4??? i'm also a seg owner......hahaha
Tom, been there before.. haha! but they all left very early haha! ^_^ and there got so many "sobahlo" then "evo chai"... hahaha!! we go there also like iskhh!~~ parking under corner le.. or hiding here and there.. ^_^ hahaa..

Mazeki

Jan 7, 2006
hahaha.. yalor.. we all keep hiding each way.. lolz..... erm.. so how sbirds?..this week TT.. how?... pijam altezza forum for while..hahahahahahahahahaha later kena spanar with Jhx.. cause using his forum.. hehe

martinchan

Jan 9, 2005
Test said:
BRO Martin, you are always welcome to my area this time. Because i know you! i know you are such a nice man, not gangster face at all! hahah.... I staying in Penang oso very long never take laksa d...so when you are coming we go have laksa together k. cheers!

Hey tom's, thx for sharing info with me the other day. You are great! Anyway, thx to all!
hahaha... you are nice guy huh...

thanks... will see you soon when i arrange my date 1st...

then will call you before that.

so near only man... ipoh--->penang nearly one hour only...

martinchan

Jan 9, 2005
hahah...

seem like i have to arrange for standing by for an ipoh trip for now...

then have to confirm with our president porosaki 1st

and also our seg taiko for sure... right? mazeki and sbirdz

just let me know...

i can arrage all the things at ipoh...

BBQ, Clubling,TT,parking reservation also...

martinchan

Jan 9, 2005
porosaki said:
wah talking about convoy on highway already.
IPOH?
PENANG?
OR
JOHORE?
let make a poll lar...

president poro...

sbirdz

Mar 27, 2005
S.Kembangan
Ohh!! main jauh ye... hahah!! so 2jzzz can go max rides ya :D hahah!!

nvm nvm hahah!! :D

I vote for Martin co-pilot seat..hahah!! :D It is MINE!! MINE MINE!! !Hhahhaha!!!! :D I put glue there haha :D

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
tom's said:
why mad bro........?????!!!!??????

Walauehhh ... how come you call your car "silly" mannn ... it is a legend mann

Bro ... how about if i buy you KE70 then swap it with your "silly" car???? ... hehehe ... can or not?:regular_smile:

tom's

subang
jahax......car few diff colour.....bumper black, bonnet grey and car silver......look so silly ma.......after all done up nicely then only call back celica ma.....hahahaha

Go Cameron la..........cold peaceful and alot winding road........can do drift there also..........maybe someone can lend me their manual altezza that time....hehehehe

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
Cameron ....

Hemm ... nice idea also

But huh ... need to bring girl friend lor ... hehehe .... U know what i mean :angel_smile:

tom's

subang
of course u can and try to bring along gf's punya gf.........hehehehe

Mazeki

Jan 7, 2006
aiyo... toms..i know what u mean.. la..hahahahaha... later u got chance to takes wan.. lolz..hahaha

Test

Oct 19, 2005
Come on bro! don't forget Cameron have girls ready for us to see oso...they all must have beautiful skins bcause of the weather. They all everyday drink hill water, take fresh air,see nice view,eat strawberry.. imagine that la...stepyew sure become hamsap one later. Better think twice before you bring this snake to your area.hehehehe....

stepwyew

Feb 10, 2006
Oh Yeah Baby

Lets GOOOOOoooooo... What you guys waiting for??????? I will tell my wife i m on business trip when we go cameron . Test, If i hook one girl there yeah once my Dual VVti Kicks in i call you name ...hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

brake booster
boost level
a/f ratio

what else can we install to dashboard that allow us to better configure and control our car ?