ALERT n Beware of seller "jimmy1983"!

Chassis and Wheels

ALERT n Beware of seller "jimmy1983"!

yksau

Jan 5, 2005
yeah yeah ... check n post up the pic for us again .. thanks.

hansc

KL/WP
fellow ZTH forummers,

on behalf of k2oc committees and club members, we would like to have full cooperation of ZTH forummers to NOT include K2OC and its related component into this discussion.

this discussion is solely on the seller, aka jimmy1983 and it got nothing to do with the club. pls do not "drag" the club into the situation. hope that the seller and buyer can resolve your conflicts peacefully.

thanks and regards

happy forumming

hansc
president
kenari and kelisa owners club (k2oc)

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
dun worry Hansc..take it easy....

they juz saw the k2oC stocker so juz curios whether he is meber o not.....nothing to worry....peace

hansc said:
fellow ZTH forummers,

on behalf of k2oc committees and club members, we would like to have full cooperation of ZTH forummers to NOT include K2OC and its related component into this discussion.

this discussion is solely on the seller, aka jimmy1983 and it got nothing to do with the club. pls do not "drag" the club into the situation. hope that the seller and buyer can resolve your conflicts peacefully.

thanks and regards

happy forumming

hansc
president
kenari and kelisa owners club (k2oc)

yksau

Jan 5, 2005
ok guys we dont talk bout k2oc... nothg to do wif the club. problem wif jimmy only.

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
MiTec-i said:
ya,i know the problem is with him....i nv mentioned k2oc ppl are bad ppl just because of him
lol...im K2oC oso coz hv Kenari....but Im Good....hehe....

but Jimmy i dunno wats wrong wit him la...RM330 oso wanna cheat like tat...not gentleman at all..... :thumpdown

ShadowBurner

Nov 20, 2003
Kepong
Please test it out next time before you buy. If the seller is not honest and LCLY, no point buying from him. Not only he's the one in the world selling the stuff. If you dunno how test it out, ask someone who knows along and belanja him minum.

Never pay for anything you are not sure of. You put yourself at risk of losing the money this way. As other members have no problem, because those are WYSIWYG. Electronics and engine parts are diff. You need to test them out first or else this kind of case will happen, especially with large sums of money.

As there is a chinese proverb, "GOOD THINGS DUN COME CHEAP, CHEAP THINGS DUN COME GOOD".

Wolfsburg might not be pumping out anymore Mk4 VW Golf R32’s but that by no means signals the end of aftermarket options for the hatch. German tuning specialists MTE have taken their tuning stick and beaten the Golf R32 Mk4 to the tune of 790hp and 1,200Nm of torque.
Conveniently, the resultant bruises have settled in a wild...