Exterior and Body

ALERT n Beware of seller "jimmy1983"!

yksau

Jan 5, 2005
to all members of zth, pls read this! i have bought a spoilt rsm blue screen from this guy called 'jimmy1983' at rm330. no waranty n guaranty given. felt so suspicious when dealing with him. when i 1st called him, he said first come first serve n lots of buyers already. then later after tat, he called me said the rsm still available for me to grab. felt so strange tat time. he also said, he dont know how to test the rsm whether working onot. as a seller, he should make sure at least item he sell must b in working cond.

i have blacklisted him. b4 i did tat, i got discuss with him tat i exchange the rsm back with his other items. whether same or less price items. but he ignored me. so i have to post this up to alert u guys. if buying items from him, make sure double check the items k.

i am saying all these not to condemn any parties. hope no hard feeling after reading this thread. i just wanna said tat to all members in zth, pls take care of the image of zth marketplace. dun just sell n earn money only. sell with quality, buy with confidence! if not, whole zth image gone. everyone can sell spoilt items at market price without any waranty.

thanx for u guys viewing. hope members here will alert when buying.
p/s: alert ... 'jimmy1983'.

CSx8213x

Mar 8, 2004
emm .. i think you should post his phone number here to prevent he change nick ....

yksau

Jan 5, 2005
thanks for bro scomatic n bro boost_defi ... bump ...

boosook

Jul 14, 2005
post his pic...scared he change number too...hehehe..haih...
thx for the alert man...help u BUMP....cheers

real_cromers

Oct 30, 2005
"jimmy 1983"...rest in peace...huarghhhhh....
a few second to leave, u are allow to breath...
yearghhhh....

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
Cruel

Man, this jimmy guy is cruel! Thanks for the info of this guy!

dcsj

May 31, 2005
fabrixchic.blogspot.com
keep it up guys! this shd be practise by all so that in the future, buyers get undefected/unfaulty items......free bump to ya!

Lovely zthians...

I am planning to transplant my ori 4G92P to 4G92 MIVEC MD auto...

i need infos regarding the gearbox, its 4-gear or 5-gear?
and the normal price of this engine half-cut... want to know so tht i dun got cheated..

thanks...