Air-Cond Replacement parts for any cars (New/used)

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
Supplying all types of car Air Conditioning items or replacement parts...
New or Used ..

ETC like

Cooling coil
Compressor
Condenser
Expansion Valve
Received drier
Blower
Radiator Fan
any other stuff about AC

any brand like DENSO, APM, UCM, PATCO
Supplier Price!!!!

Installation and AC service provided as well if required..

any interest pls PM me with the item details tat u looking for ..

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
Hi. i drive a nissan sentra 1993,
it has a sr20,
but still using the original aircon..
After servicing, the aircon is cool, but it still feels stuffy..
Please advise on what i might need to change and how much it would cost.

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
bro coolval

it can be too many reason caused about this lack..... cannot tell u without inspecting ur car.. better to bring to mech there to hav a check to confirm which parts prob..

bump

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
how much is a/c compressor for 4agze...
pm me best price bro...

locomotive

Jan 9, 2005
Wong..

manual controller proton and wanted to switch to misubishi digital contoller?

how do i go about? PM me everythin. price. contach number, location, things needed etc

thanx bro

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
bro loco...ur request is a long story to tell n qouted.. if u got free time. just go my mech there to hav a talk with him..

thanks bummppp

tekong77

May 21, 2005
putrajaya
PM me best price for ke70 using 4k engine. and ST 150 using 3S-GTE engine
ur location?

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
Kancil 850EZi (New Model)

Please pm me price for compressor for the said model above and workmanship. Currently, I'm using Vitara recon compressor, sure its cool but robs too much power...dah le automatic!!!

before I forgot..gimme ur location oso...thanks

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
PM me best price for ke70 using 4k engine. and ST 150 using 3S-GTE engine
ur location?
wat u looking for bro.. i am not looking for used car...

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
bro k-rul and papagoines

wil pm u once i got the price.. thanks

bumppp

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
mivec0001

pls state wat car body u planning ..wira , satria or mit VR4 and year

this will faster ur request...

bumpp

tekong77

May 21, 2005
putrajaya
wat u looking for bro.. i am not looking for used car...

sorry bro make u misundestanding.
i'm using this 2 car and got air-cond problem. so i need compressor or something else. so ur location?

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
bumpppppupupupupupuuuu

Single pot on my car seems not adequate to my liking. It doesn't give a more than enough confident braking experience. So I decided to search for a more capable brake system.
First hunt, one workshop nearby quoted me RM750 for a front set Eterna TT twin pot, I was stunned. Hell, I felt like an idiot. He really didn't know we are living in the internet age. He claimed it was the cheapest in town some more. wth!
So I called up my friend. A week later he called back informing he had just...