Seraph

Jun 20, 2004
Excalibur said:
Actually they stick those decal that branded is ok.... like Blizt,HKS,etc.....

If you ever see those ppl stick those branded decal that copyrighted like HKB, cant remeber what else coz i'm not in to those copyrighted brand....

Coz i see 1 of my friend stick this decal on his kancil.... i ask him what brand is it??? never heard b4?? He answer me... this brand is very famous bla bla.........

At last i found out is just a copyrighted brand from HKS to HKB.... WTF!!!!!!!
u mean HKB pirated HKS brand is it?

bob6900

Jan 13, 2006
fuyooOOoooo..... this topic is going strong.... means lotsa ah bengs out there... kekekekkek

bob6900

Jan 13, 2006
wut do u mean?!

PedalToTheMetal

Jul 1, 2005
Seraph said:
you said copyrighted i didn't catch your meaning.
haha..well..i guess wat xcalibur trying to say is..those 'bengster' crete a new brand of their own..using nearli the same name as HKS..they formed HKB..
HKB??haha y 'B'?? Bis for Beng i think...haha

ya bob6900..this topic is goin strong..5 pages!!! haha..

K20AEK

Sep 27, 2004
you guys are damn dumb ah, what do you care what sticker people stick on their car for ? it cost you money izzit, are they insulting you izzit, what harm they done to you by putting that sticker on ? you have to put a label on people like that. don't you have better things to talk about then labelling people, giving stupid name cuz they put a TRD sticker on their proton. what the heck ? who cares. senseless talking. malaysian damn productive eh making labels, names, talking c8ck

how i see it now its two dumb group, one with wrong sticker label, and another laughing at the dumb sticker. Dumb and dumber.

khen

May 20, 2005
haha
guys stop arguin la
juz let them wat they wan to paste on thier car la

we laugh at them enuff la
hahaha

kher

Aug 30, 2004
Klang, Selangor
Well....Mayb i wouldn't jus shoot u directly by saying u're ah beng if u put for example mistubishi decal, sticker, emblem or watever on a proton.

I would ask u "is ur car fully sponsored by mitsubishi?"....

But there 2 types of ppl:
1 is put mitsu emblem on proton makes it look lil bit from other protons n enhance its performance.
2nd is they prefer the logos of other car comapnies compared to the proton logo.

N actually i 'm using the 1st batch perdana rims on my Galant. Y? Ori caps kena curi twice. Fed up n broke so my uncle who jus change his rims gve us his perdana rims for free. Then use lso got 5 years alr...hahaha... I'm also ah beng.

kher

Aug 30, 2004
Klang, Selangor
thteh86 said:
normal beemer with the M sticker? I don't see anybody complaining that?
The bemmer guy will answer..."If u like it go buy a beemer n do the same.":_:

Then hailat lor... Kena bomb back. Coz i memang takda beemer. haha...

Or he pop up his hood n show his M engine transplated inside.

peachmonkey

Jan 4, 2006
Heh,if like this also considered ah beng that means I should be the biggest one lor...Wira with a GSR bodykit but 4G15 engine!

Arr...no money to tukar engine, got the looks enough lar!
:p

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
thteh86 said:
normal beemer with the M sticker? I don't see anybody complaining that?
coz most of us can't diffentiate Beemer with M and without M.

PS:Teh, M not money, right? :p

Toyota Motor Sales (TMS), U.S.A., Inc., unveiled the all-new 10th generation Corolla sedan at a press conference today at the 2007 Specialty Equipment Market Association (SEMA) Show.

"Nearly 40 years after the Corolla was introduced to American drivers, the 2009 Corolla will continue to offer the quality and value for which the brand has long been known," said Tim Morrison, Toyota Division...