Ah Beng Or Not??

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Excalibur said:
I stick TRD Racing on my wira.... hope that not beng......
Ex, "TRD Racing" oledi show that it's a pirated decal, unless your Wira is "TOYOTA Racing Development Racing" Hoho. :cyclops:

Excalibur

Feb 9, 2005
NoWay2Run
BlackSamurai said:
Hahaha. Yah, Malaysian student shall start doing that.
PS: If your father pay for your petrol money, please put "POWER BY LIM AH KAU's pocket" decal on the windscreen. Kekeke

But my dad name is not lim ah kau.... soo how???:confused_smile:

Anyway i fill petrol with my own money so should i put POWER BY EXCALIBUR's pocket????:Not_Impressed:

Excalibur

Feb 9, 2005
NoWay2Run
BlackSamurai said:
Ex, "TRD Racing" oledi show that it's a pirated decal, unless your Wira is "TOYOTA Racing Development Racing" Hoho. :cyclops:

lol...... damn ah beng, right.... proud to be beng......:emoticon_U:

Seraph

Jun 20, 2004
But then ah....

Tell me if this list of "decal conversion" is beng or not.

1. Boon = Passo
2. Myvi = Boon/Passo
3. Civic = Ferio
4. Wira = Lancer
5. Perdana = Eterna
6. City = Fit Aria
7. Toyota = Lexus (for Harrier)
8. Lancer = Evo (without conversion but bodykit)
9. Integra standard = Integra Type R (without mods)
10. Merc = AMG (wrong chasis and model)

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
Seraph: its more like can't afford real stuff so use fake decals, more on self-satisfaction than beng.

and those put decals (beng or not dun care) of tuners that doesn't have anything to do with your car is pure ignorance. I dunno why but back in my college days i remember seeing one eg8 with super big mivec decal stretch from the front door to the back. why mivec when you got vtec?

well, i have one TRD emblem at the back of my car, real stuff, but disconinued and remove from their jap official site few months after i bought mine. TRD parts in my car? nop. store room? yes :P

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
carsial said:
hie guys...opinion??hehe dun shoot me..juz surveying..sorry if cuz any misunderstanding ya..
issit ah beng for:

a) proton car to put mitsu's decals on the windscreen?
b) ford car to put mazdaspeed decals on the windsreen?

urm..cant think of any d..hehe
thanks..
about 2 years back..i saw new mini cooper put RALLIART windscreen decal

sighs..that fella dumb issit?
btw,it's in seri kembangan

don;t look down on bengs also la..
-bengs has made evo out of wira and waja and also many more.
-bengs has advance into NOS 'effects'
-bengs also made LED to be installed in any possible way to make the car looks as atractoive as possible - a chritmas tree in the car.

the thing is i never understand is.
what makes the Waja's owner thinks that their car actually look like an Evo 7? wajalution? or Evo-wah jar lan dou-tion

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
btw, Bengs has a great contribution in car accesories industries just like pornogrpahies contribution in the internet.

sabelt

Dec 7, 2003
BlackSamurai said:
sabelt, you remind me, i shall have put my father & mother name on the car!

Driver side door panel decal with my father's name (BIG font size with Ah Hook sticker "Lesign"), LIM AH KAU
Passenger side door panel decal with my mother's name (BIG font size with Ah Hook sticker "Lesign"), CHAN AH MOI
wah, see beh siok, sure unik, unless my brother and sister drive another car with the same sponsor. Hoho.

Girl's car with Snoopy tissue box holder, hello kitty safety belt holder, Garfield handphone stand, Mashimaro doll can put all the accesory name as your car decal.

Hahaha. Yah, Malaysian student shall start doing that.
PS: If your father pay for your petrol money, please put "POWER BY LIM AH KAU's pocket" decal on the windscreen. Kekeke
Lim ah Kau ... hahaaa . Why not put MAGNUM 4D or Sports Toto sticker since most of you guys here play 4D every week or Nasi Ayam NADU sticker...

Seraph

Jun 20, 2004
rollakid said:
Seraph: its more like can't afford real stuff so use fake decals, more on self-satisfaction than beng.
hehe...so sticking on FIT Aria decals and JDM emissions sticker on a City doesn't complete the look? :embaressed_smile:

Excalibur

Feb 9, 2005
NoWay2Run
Actually they stick those decal that branded is ok.... like Blizt,HKS,etc.....

If you ever see those ppl stick those branded decal that copyrighted like HKB, cant remeber what else coz i'm not in to those copyrighted brand....

Coz i see 1 of my friend stick this decal on his kancil.... i ask him what brand is it??? never heard b4?? He answer me... this brand is very famous bla bla.........

At last i found out is just a copyrighted brand from HKS to HKB.... WTF!!!!!!!

To all drivers who did a drum brake to disc brake conversion, mind sharing some knowledge with me? I know the handbrake cable issue is one :burnout: