got ppl selling in marketplace there..
the amp looks quite ok wor...
anybody??
thanks... :regular_smile:

craziechild

May 11, 2005
Sarawak
good for abusing your system.... stays very cool under harsh condition....

but not good sound quality produced...

CrazyGuy

Aug 16, 2006
o.... thanks for the info...
but all those sq amp all like above 1k.. haha...
very expensive la..
any brand of amp that is cheap and for sq...
i mean it sounds not bad la..
coz good one dun come cheap i know.. :D

jchin2

Sep 15, 2006
Agako amp not badlah.Good for your budget.I got few friends using it for SQ.This agako amp selling cheap in this market place 4channel amp about rm540 only.

CrazyGuy

Aug 16, 2006
o.. not high end but still ok is it??
hmm....
thanks a lot ya...
but its really good for budget... lol...
if wan to use that 4 channel amp to whack a component and a sub..
which sub will be good ar??

jchin2

Sep 15, 2006
yes...sub normally depends on your taste and your budget too of course..lol.
What type of bass u prefer?U have soft & hard bass.

CrazyGuy

Aug 16, 2006
o.. i budget around 400 with enclosure... is it too low??
i dun always play techno music..
but i think hard bass sounds better...

jchin2

Sep 15, 2006
RM400 is a bit too low with enclosure.But you can always go survey the Acc shop and ask them to try out the bass for you b4 buying. But for rm400 you can buy the normal sub.

CrazyGuy

Aug 16, 2006
o... if i wan a 10" sq sub with enclosure...
normally how much will it cost??
i see that the amp only give out 180W at 4 ohm..
is it too low??

jchin2

Sep 15, 2006
depends on which brand you choose....10" sub not so prefect.
better get one 12"sub better, the bass will be much widder compared to 10"
which amp u were mention?izzit agako?

CrazyGuy

Aug 16, 2006
yeap the agako XT-4060..
i will have it install later on dy...
if 12" sub i always scare the amp cant hit it well..
afterall, it only give out 180W wor..
which sub will u recommend me??
is JBL good?? JL i think the sub need some power to push it rite??

jchin2

Sep 15, 2006
How much you buy this amp?
My friend using this agako XT-4060 on his JL 12"W3V2 sub with seal box.
No problem at all... Front mid using focal access.Bass not bad.Most important thing is the HU.Have you change yet?If change better look for a good unit above
1k with built-in EQ & time alignment, then u will get a better staging.

CrazyGuy

Aug 16, 2006
i bought it at RM540 lor..
my front comp is mb quart dsd216..
HU still is stock cd player.. :p
o.. maybe i get the sub 1st then get HU?? still ok rite?? haha..
pocket very tight la.. hehe..
his JL12"W3V2 with the seal box he get for how much may i know??

jchin2

Sep 15, 2006
yes,sure...fix the sub 1st but get a good sub.
if i'm not mistaken is RM1.2 with seal box. A bit expensive but worth buying according to him.

I've used many leather care products before but most of them are petroleum based, silicone oil or beeswax products that actually do nothing beside sitting there and shine for a while.

Last few months i ordered and tried Leatherique (www.leatherique.com), both rejuvenator oil and prestine clean really surprised me. Now my leather seats became much softer and much more cleaner. Their products really work as claimed and many satisfied customers worldwide.

Now they have a local...