Agako EG-5004 Specs

jchin2

Sep 15, 2006
izzit the new model?from where u saw this model?

oldskolboyz

Sep 2, 2005
jchin2 said:
izzit the new model?from where u saw this model?
I think they didnt fully update their website coz got afew model not in the web also... for blue series, any model ended with 04 not in the web..

loon1031

Sep 30, 2006
www.cari.com
As I know this is Old model, it already phase out...

jchin2

Sep 15, 2006
oldskolboyz said:
I think they didnt fully update their website coz got afew model not in the web also... for blue series, any model ended with 04 not in the web..

Izzit selling in the market yet?maybe can chk with acc shop if they hv the model can chk o:regular_smile: ut the spec

loon1031

Sep 30, 2006
www.cari.com
jchin2 said:
Izzit selling in the market yet?maybe can chk with acc shop if they hv the model can chk o:regular_smile: ut the spec
Blue Series is the old series...because Agako Blue amp is my ex-amp mah...
1st series have Eagle at amp (phase out)
2nd series is Blue amp (phase out)
3nd series is dark amp (now)

jchin2

Sep 15, 2006
Dark amp??U mean Xtreme series...?

guan926

Sep 15, 2006
ya la....dark 1 is extreme series....
how loon1031 this amp good or not???

loon1031

Sep 30, 2006
www.cari.com
guan926 said:
ya la....dark 1 is extreme series....
how loon1031 this amp good or not???
Using not enough 1 year then sold liao..!
And change new amp loh...
So u say le?
It damm sxxK.... only music can be louder...
Not enough clean & clear... but price cheap la...

jchin2

Sep 15, 2006
heh loon1031,u say u using the blue type tha's not so good compared to dark 1 xtreme series...

loon1031

Sep 30, 2006
www.cari.com
The dark one is replacement of blue one..
So will it improve?
I don't think so...

cacin

Mar 9, 2005
loon1031 said:
Using not enough 1 year then sold liao..!
And change new amp loh...
So u say le?
It damm sxxK.... only music can be louder...
Not enough clean & clear... but price cheap la...
How cheap is cheap? :)
I thought they (Agako) still have blue series on their site. The dark one are extreme series. A friend of mine already provide me the similar spec. Since Agako claim the amp already phased out. :)

Thanks anyway to all :D

jchin2

Sep 15, 2006
loon1031 said:
The dark one is replacement of blue one..
So will it improve?
I don't think so...
So far so good for most of my frens & myself....:shades_smile:

Dear Sifu,
Instead of SV4 swap with K20 engine as in my previous mail which is costly and a lot of issues. Has anyone swap with F20B Honda Blue top cover for SV4? H22A is the major modification as far as I know.
What I'm concern most is the wiring for the ECU V-Tec and the dash board meters. I saw this half cut in Ipoh last saturday - Accord CF model. This model is using electric motorised steering rack and the interior dash board are using digital display.
One of the shop owner told me...