AFOS 2005 : The Video

civic1533

Nov 27, 2003
do u have the video that mashlino collide with the other car in the race 1? busy with my son running here n there.

saw u on the highway zooming back so fast ... u also cabut after touring car race 2 arr ?

Great race.

HOTWHEELS

Apr 11, 2005
could you just paste up here the shortcut

bazet

civic1533 said:
do u have the video that mashlino collide with the other car in the race 1? busy with my son running here n there.

saw u on the highway zooming back so fast ... u also cabut after touring car race 2 arr ?

Great race.
My wife cannot tahan with the heat...and what to do..have to comply....

The accident..aiyaa.. I missed that......what a miss

I stream the video on the server... 250kbps rate....so u can view it online....

hey bros.... i realize that my car window jus kena smash by a sohai jus now.... found out after finish yamcha with my friends at cheras's first station restaurant.... i parked at the housing area behind that restaurant.... those resident there told me that it was done by a stupid farker(blue wira turbo BDV 2174) with no balls or nut.... i think he looks like a pussy head or maybe dick head.... and they told me he's a son of the bitch..... because...