AFOS 2005 : The Video

civic1533

Nov 27, 2003
do u have the video that mashlino collide with the other car in the race 1? busy with my son running here n there.

saw u on the highway zooming back so fast ... u also cabut after touring car race 2 arr ?

Great race.

HOTWHEELS

Apr 11, 2005
could you just paste up here the shortcut

bazet

civic1533 said:
do u have the video that mashlino collide with the other car in the race 1? busy with my son running here n there.

saw u on the highway zooming back so fast ... u also cabut after touring car race 2 arr ?

Great race.
My wife cannot tahan with the heat...and what to do..have to comply....

The accident..aiyaa.. I missed that......what a miss

I stream the video on the server... 250kbps rate....so u can view it online....

hi guys..it seems like i'm having a problem with my gearbox..there's a sound of "ktak ktak ktak ktak" sounds coming from the gearbox..can hear it inside my car..but when i press the clutch,the sound is gone..

plus when i'm accelerating,the noise can be heard..same when the car is idle..i'm using waja manual..pls help as this is driving me crazy..im afraid the gearbox will kaput..:adore::adore: