AE111 vs EK9 vs GSR turbo vs SR16 Neo vs B8 210 turbo?

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
Honda much more faster...
don't play with Toyota...shooosshh shoosshhhh...go n sell your Toyota...

go buy other car ...

well at least Toyota parts won't be as expensive like nowdays... ngeh ngehhh...

sammizai

Aug 17, 2009
Seri Petaling
tieforsales.blogspot.com
Honda much more faster...
don't play with Toyota...shooosshh shoosshhhh...go n sell your Toyota...

go buy other car ...

well at least Toyota parts won't be as expensive like nowdays... ngeh ngehhh...
YEAH! AGREE!!!

In fact, most ppl take EK9 to compare our AE1x1, personally I agree where is different class.
Come on, 3 door and 4 door already make weight and handling different lor.

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
need brain :hmmmm:
lol, and here i tot we already had it. i need to go find one then, now where did i put dat dead dead raccoon..

---------- Post added at 09:50 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:48 AM ----------

what i experienced, a k20/B20 is too much for a 4e.

Hybrid vehicles in general were designed from the offset to conserve more fuel by means of an electric engine or such. Therefore, tuning a hybrid for more power totally contradicts the original purpose. Nonetheless, when the hybrid in question is a Porsche, or a Cayenne Hybrid to be specific, you really can’t be blamed for wanting a little more...