advan neova AD07

johnnygsr

Dec 24, 2005
searched ins and outs for these sets, guess no one is bringing them in into m'sia sigh!

anyone here has contacts that have thsoe in stocks??
Bro.. I have 2 x Advan 07 235/4x/R17.. tread is 70-80% selling at rm270 each. Interested? Only 2 tyre.. Actually i keep for myself since i dun need it now.. I let go for u. :biggrin:

mynnDAWG

Jul 23, 2004
www.worlddj.com
TQ for d offer bro johny..letme think bout it 1st ok..nway pity to hear d stories bout ur ride man sigh! :(

mine was broken into coupla months back b4 raya..i guess these shiet will nvr end as long as ther r demands for cheap 2nd hand parts!

johnnygsr

Dec 24, 2005
TQ for d offer bro johny..letme think bout it 1st ok..nway pity to hear d stories bout ur ride man sigh! :(

mine was broken into coupla months back b4 raya..i guess these shiet will nvr end as long as ther r demands for cheap 2nd hand parts!
hi Bro MD.. Yah.. Damn bad shit happened to us.. haiz.. Hope tis nitemare stops..

cHeMiCaL_

Feb 11, 2005
ahahhaa... dd that's a good wan... mynn... free la...

DDgreystar

Sep 20, 2004
hehhee so late ah chem :P

fri nite coming rite ? bila siap ? hehehe remember the usual duties on fri nite oh ;)

cHeMiCaL_

Feb 11, 2005
me just got back homelah... doing work email and stuffs... i'll be coming for a shortwhile la bro collecting stuffs from pilot...

tadi pergi, friday masuk.... 100% completion may take couple of days since nak buat as much wireless bay as possible... stay tune bro! ;)

mynnDAWG

Jul 23, 2004
www.worlddj.com
can give free...but exchange with greddy radiator cap liao hehehe

or some discount on other stuff DD??? hehehe

wah Chem, wireless bay ah? thought ur Vtec/EK days are over mann hahahah

hi guys,

I wan to remove my cat and intend to replace it with a bullet. Wat would u guys recommend the brand? Price+installation? I drive a putra and to be honest i dunno what is the size of my standard piping. So what should be the size of the bullet inlet/outlet? will there be difference in using the bullet in terms of sound?