Apr 22, 2006
At 4m26s, can see the rear wheel of the Evo9 terangkat ... hehehe

DLegend

Official Contributor
Feb 16, 2004
jayjaynyc.blogspot.com
can really see the difference in the driver skill..... the Evo9 driver really :rock:

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Dun play play, Evo 9 is damn kao KING!!! Hahaha...

The E9 break r damn good, can even hear the breaking sound!!!

I think it must b something to do with the car weight too... Evo X is slightly heavier even both cars went for stiped down... I think nothing much to do with the skills, as both r regular drivers for many car tests in Japan...

Nice clip~ ^.^

kairigi

Jan 20, 2010
E9 is lighter so less inertia. as you can see at some part when the evo x does hard braking, it completely throws the car. well, at least the evo x keeps spitfiring :D

Hey guys,

been considering to get a better alarm system for my car... after all this cases of stolen cars and etc. So captor came into my mind as it can locate your vehicle if it was stolen. Anyone care to share? And how much does it cost outside now?

:lol: