julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
johnchin said:
The Vw is having an outing this coming Saturday 18-03-2006 to Melacca,
For more details please goto : www.vwclubmalaysia.com
u mention to outing then no tt on fri !!

guys , there will b a tt with VW(as mention before), if anyone insterested pls let me know coz v all will be waiting at the petrol station after the McDonald(centre point). time is 0900pm , or pls give me a call at 012-3355 352 to confirm.

me ,johnchin and ah fatt , confirm will b there

max_75

Oct 11, 2005
sorry guys, can't attend the TT this time, will heading to Melacca by Friday morning... and will be in Batu Pahat on Friday night.. too bad, can't meet with the VW trip.

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
u can join us next tt, no worries. then , is there anyone else wanna meetup. pls feel free to give me a call at 012-3355352 , thankz

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
wow, ah fatt clear the house again. for tonight , VW car with SPL didnt arrive. Herbie did came for the tt. For the next week tt, VW promise to bring some real car audio n wanna check out with ah fatt.

:) SPL show off ,next week. ADC vs VW .......... how bout this treat john.
heehehehehehe

babywolfz

Dec 14, 2004
hey bros got a small question here.. lets say i wanna do port and polish, how to tell the mechs? cause there's alot of ways to port n polish d car.. so what's the best preference for ga16 engine? :) and how much would it cost? :)

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
babywolfz said:
hey bros got a small question here.. lets say i wanna do port and polish, how to tell the mechs? cause there's alot of ways to port n polish d car.. so what's the best preference for ga16 engine? :) and how much would it cost? :)
just tell the mech u wan to port and polish , thats all. they know how to do it. actually is a minor modd onli. how much very hard to say lah , depends to which w/shop u go onli mah. maybe around rm400++ guah including dismantaling ur head then pnp then need to install bck, bout the metal gasket u need to check for the price.

babywolfz

Dec 14, 2004
ok thanks for the advice bro..
btw ... ah fatt asked me to add in his shops address here in the forums so here goes
3 Jalan SS 26/8, Taman Mayang Jaya, 47301 PJ, Selangor D.E
tel: 03- 78046061
or call him directly at 012 2886600

in case any one of u guys don't know who ah fatt is... his d guy with the gila audio ADR.. :)

popofufu

Nov 14, 2005
ah fatt gila audio ADR? is it green yellow color ADR? last saturday nite just saw a nite autoshow at dangabay jb...not bad la..his audio..good lighting..good sound system... nice car...powerfull engine..garang bodypart..fuuuull BAGUS!

popofufu

Nov 14, 2005
hi babywolfz...at 24 feb the ADC TT have someone show u the y10 custom grill right? do u still interesting on it?

babywolfz

Dec 14, 2004
aiya bro.. too late la i got the grill from a fren d.. sorry bro.. haha but how much ur selling?still interested to know d price :) btw.. were u there that nite? i tot u werent there?

popofufu

Nov 14, 2005
hahha..no worrys man, just ask ask only.. same price as the ee_kan say. i never join the 24 feb tt la..too rush for me already.. by the way looking forward for the next TT of ADC.really.

babywolfz

Dec 14, 2004
hahah promise hor? yeah i got it from ee_kan also the grill haha well hope that the next tt u'll be promising enuf to come out.. take k bro..

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
ok guys , a small tt wil be going on at the 24th feb 06 dataran prima. ADC vs VW. this tt still under consideration. VW SPL check it out. for more info , i think will follow up with JOHN....

JOHN pls update on ur site....

edy

Mar 23, 2005
malacca
rhaino14

hello all ..

needd help from all senior nissan member ... i am trying to find eng kosong for my car .. sr20det rnn14 pulsar ..

if anybody know or sell thiss eng kosong kindly info me ..

sorry for mot coming to club gath as i m working most of the time ..

thks

012 6078 171 edy malacca a.d resort

johnchin

May 4, 2005
julie2121 said:
ok guys , a small tt wil be going on at the 24th feb 06 dataran prima. ADC vs VW. this tt still under consideration. VW SPL check it out. for more info , i think will follow up with JOHN....

JOHN pls update on ur site....
Sorry for delay due to busy schedule...................well Brother Kenny ( the no. 38 VW ) is leaving to Vietnam on 22-03-2006 so whether vs or not is just a gathering, the Vw will be there at Dataran Prima / Aman Suria - Restoran Nasi Kandar Sedap at 11pm onwards.......hope to see u guys around.

Was just wondering if the APM Performax gives a lowered look like the Kayaba Rs absorbers even coupled with stock springs?