ADC

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
ANDY_RESORT:bro, pls lah un press my balls lah, pain pain lah . me jaga parkig for free onli lol. ok then bout the time is 7-9 pm . then 2nd round v'll go and meet up with all th nissan sifu at atria mamak called er..............(have to check the name )

then ching84 will b going to extreme park. bout bobkidi and babywolf er........dun know

bobkidi

Dec 26, 2003
allo friend, here some picture of our minister after settling some gov matter :lol:
go n get it now or join the gathering tomorrow for special price

our friend also r in

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
nice post ya. very tired de ..... :unsure:

catch u guys later, andy sorry really tired since working till tt time. u know wat i mean :)

ANDY_RESORT

Jan 23, 2005
www.andymervingeorge.com
Julie - No worries bro. Ur balls still pain? :P Anyway, I got to check out the big sifoos on their Laurels and Sage's Sunny with SR20VE. 3 Laurels got RB20 engines and one Cefiro also RB20. Fuh man see their cars, I feel my wagon like a kancil la! :ph34r: :ph34r:

Bob - So fast got the mag? U paid the full price ka? Wait la till tmro! U coming or not? Ur bro Julie not coming ler... <_<

Ching84 - I tot u wont be coming at all ! Last last ur the only fella came besides me and Julie. :rolleyes:

Hmm dono la.. but after being in Y10 and now ADC, I think Y10 wagons are more ranggi la. ADC not so... :huh: :huh: So Bob, when la your VIP look coming in ??? CHing84?? Your custom bodykit lehh??? Mine? U can wait la... me not as rich as u all... :ph34r:

Not to compete with them la.. but at least we got one wagon with an SR20.. B)

7urn57yl3

Oct 9, 2004
Thanks ya'll (Tam, Andy) fer coming to the TT. Twas fun.

Next time I'll let ya'll take a peek at my `singer sewing machine' lar. I think we'll have a show n tell and tech talk TT next round. :D

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
ANDY_RESORT:next time i also wan to take a look at all the sifo cars. too tired. last nite till wat time ur tt session ??

7urn57yl3:sewing machine?? i havent seen a sewing machine that got 4 wheels lol. sure next time gonna check it out . me too enjoy the tt although tired and hungry. nice meeting u guysz....

ching_84

Feb 15, 2005
haha.....
finally ... i went there wif my 130y.... :D
no lar... i`m not too sure whether i`m free that nite ma...
then after i conform then i just tell julie lor..

wa...... the drifting was so interesting.....
tt also can meet the nissan driver....
B)

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
ching_84: just give me a call if u free. no worries, 2 ppl , 3 ppl , 4 ppl or 10ppl also i can drink. hehehehehehe..........i know andy also will support. i try to intro 1 more ad driver from my previous group. a chinese boy boy also .................

keep in run.

ching_84

Feb 15, 2005
oh so sorry i cannot join u all adc.....
my fr3n call me out already......
so boring doing nonsence wif them(my fr3n)..... <_<

ANDY_RESORT

Jan 23, 2005
www.andymervingeorge.com
Ching - No worries, I din make it as well to the awan besar meeting with other ADC fellas. Was in a concert in TImes Sq. :P Jam here and there la! ABout the nonsense thing with your friend, wahhhh... that means ah its proven la that having TT with our gang/ZTH members/Nissan drivers are so much more 'productive' huh!? :lol: Good good! You are learning fast ! Btw, when la we can see your custom bodykit on your ADR?? Your 130Y got SR20 in it?? :unsure:

Julie - Yeah i sure support wan! Better late than never rite?? Good la u bring another chinese fella from other group. Whats his name? He drives a reddish ADR ah? Tall fella? Could be my friend coz Chinese ADR modded owners are almost extinct la! :P His name Ah Du? Stanley?

Okla.. mata berat already. So fast SUnday already.. SIGHHHhh... work day again on Monday. Somebody come strangle me! :ph34r:

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
his name lois, driving red in stock with white rims. kind guy but like to party last time. but now , er............. have to check him out later when tt.

me also cannot make it to awan besar. hehehehehe.......... no worries ADC member will understand mah

ching_84

Feb 15, 2005
my sunny??
stock only la.....
my engine change already but still 1.3 ...
last time that old 1 eat oil n no power ma.....
the forman said this engine has better power coz is from newer version of 130y...
but i dunno .... coz i just get licience, after it change......

that mean u 2 also cannot reach there lo? :huh:

babywolfz

Dec 14, 2004
hey all! sorry 4 poppin up now only..
things been runing real tough 4 me.. college is hectic.. my final sem until i further 2 uni... and been travelling tru and flo kl-iph...wangsa maju-subang... my ADR quite cacated liao la.. i tried doin my own flat black top but see see i worsten d condition... btw.. 1 nite i was drivin back from subang.. reachin the duta stretch saw a green ADR with chunted rims.. gave chase.. was a nice feel 2 finally see an ADR that runs wild.. hahah anyway pls tell me if theres any TTs i really really hope 2 join 1.. if stupid college dun give me that much of stuff 2 do.. hahah how are u guys doin anyway? i'm still newbie.. :)

bobkidi

Dec 26, 2003
hi guy, how sat gathering? any pic taken...
baby, give us ur addres la, we come to ur place :lol:

i have no idea when or how this started but i'l give you a quick run-down.

the spark plug area of the 4g93p rocker cover is seeping oil. most probably from the 2nd, 3rd and 4th spark plug bolts. no crack is visible. oil starts to appear in that contained area after driving and shutting off the engine (it seems that way).

so far, here's what i've done to try and rectify the problem:

1. thought bolt threads have worn out, so changed all 4 spark plug bolts. also, these bolts were...