Accident at Pusat Sains Negara

ace2

Originally posted by fable_faiz@Feb 14 2005, 19:04
is that the same car?
looks like the spoiler's gone
not just the spoiler gone...if u look carefully, the red Honda emblem oso missing liao front and rear :o

rakuen

i'm guessing there was no passenger? good thing too... if not... :(

wildz

Dec 6, 2004
Heart sick man see the car. Thank goodness friends brother is fine. Time for a DC5.

SataniC

Old Is Gold
Dec 9, 2003
Subang
adoi...one of my fren's car....his brother was driving it...luckily only escape with a couple of light/medium injuries...nothing a few stiches cannot fix....lucky for him considering the extent of the impact on the car.....

JDM_Car

Feb 7, 2005
Feel sorry to the victim...

but DC2 is gone ...now add another 3 = go for DC5......

wildz

Dec 6, 2004
kenot say wan la...sometimes accidents happen even when u are driving slow. Just glad the driver is fine. My friend was also ok with the car. More concern for his bro. Lucky lucky.

Seraph

Jun 20, 2004
2 nights back at LDP Puchong stretch was going to Puchong Perdana after toll go on the flyover turn down going to Puchong Perdana and IOI mall on my right.

I saw got one car with hazard lights by the pedestrian overhead bridge.
Didn't see the cones until last minute.
There were actually a string of cars.
And from 3 lanes the blocked until only the fast lane can move.

I slow down and pass the scene.
Alot of glass and small debries but no wreckage.
Suddenly saw some cloth on the floor in the middle of the road.

I think it was a dead body.
Scare me man!
Almost roll over it.

Funny, no wreckage.
Many people diverting traffic but why the body not moved to the side of the road.

:( :ph34r: <_< :o

Serra

Dec 25, 2004
Sunway
Originally posted by Seraph@Feb 15 2005, 21:17
body only?
wreckage can be cleared?
maybe the police were long gone, probably waiting for the coroner/ambulance or something to come pick up the body. or maybe it was a hit n run n they were waiting for police to arrive...

dunno. weird that they would just leave a body in the middle of the road, with no officers watching over it. Surely if there are dead bodies involved in accidents, the police will stay at the scene until everything is cleared up.

:blink: imagine if you did roll over it. dat would be even scarier...

hi,

does anybody can recommend a good sport springs match with kyb rs? my car is an iswara.please state the price also.thanks.