A Sincere Officer In LHDN

sakuraguy

Nov 4, 2004
Sendai, JAPAN.
A Sincere Officer In LHDN

LHDN is Lembaga Hasil Dalam Negeri ... appreciate the sincerity, but dont be too sincere until send letter like this .. ?!?

True story...

A taxpayer called up the LHDN (Inland Revenue Board) in Terengganu, and asked for Form B. The LHDN clerk who answered the call asked for the address to send the form to.

The conversation goes:

LHDN CLERK : Can you give me your address ?
TAXPAYER : Send to Ranhill Worley
LHDN CLERK : Ranhill .. err... How to spell Ranhill?
TAXPAYER: "R.. for Rumah... A for Ayam.. N for Nangka... H for Holland ... I for itik... L for lain-lain...." (spelling)
LHDN CLERK: OK, we will send to that address soon ...

After waiting for a week, the form arrived - have a look at the address on the envelope.

:mouth_closed:​

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
some people deserve to be shot :D

this is like what I experienced when I was working for a travel agency(inbound). I was updating our database of hotels;

Me :- ****hotel?
Hotel :- Yea? (so rude)
Me: :- this is ****** holidays, we are updating bla bla bla....can i have your email address please?
Hotel :- ha?, apa? emil? tunngu ar

2mins laters..

Hotel :- emil tak keja sini
Me :- bukan, email address, utk Hotel ****
Hotel :- emil? dia tak ada la..

I hangup by now, what a moron

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
I tell ya, man. Those pigs sure are pigs.
But WAIT !
Pigs... erm.... are kinda cute. So instead of calling them muzzies in there pigs, I'll call `em ... erm... sigh.... dunno what to call `em. Most of the animals in this world are kinda cute. I know... I'll call `em muzzies shitebrainiacs. hahaha

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
wahahah... funny sial...
excel bro..
your case damn char dou...
that fella damn moron...
hahah
when i read also...
ergh... like my siggie below la

Hi, I'm planing to change my father's car, he is driving 10years old p1 iswara.
Looking at the new p2 looks good but want to get some opinion from all sifu here.

Thanks in advance for your opinion.