6a10 driveshaft

kenreiki

Jul 26, 2011
BB Bangi
Hi guys, been a while since ive posted something.
So here's d prob, my car is starting to give out sounds during cornering as well as on the straights.
As for the cornering sound, im sure its the driveshaft. So i hope i could get a picture of the price including labour on that part.

As for the straightaways, any ideas? Im getting realy2 scared to drive now and Its a week before payday. T_T

edit: sent for repairs. 280 for driveshaft right side. used wira 1.5/1.6 punya
165 for bearing (turns out the sound during the straightaways came from the bearings)

thanks all!

Timeattacker

Mar 8, 2012
m.facebook.com
There is nothing u need to worried abt its,juz keep ur speed and try not to travel so far..u can find a remanufacture drive shaft..Dun ever try to get the China brand,eventho is cheap and come with 6months warranty,but never last..A fren of mine,did eve experienced a broken driveshaft when he is doing a 45 degree cornerning juz wanna head a main road..
bytw,may i know whats car ur driving???

:driver::burnout:

Guys, my car has 4 disc brakes. I find it very hard to lock my handbrake when trying to execute a handbrakie.

Is there any mods to help me make my handbrake more bite? What disc brake pads would you recommend?