4G93T Mivec Help

ahmedshaikhani

Known Member
Feb 4, 2011
Kuala Lumpur
Hi Guys, I am planning to do 4G93T Mivec over here. I live in Malaysia but I'm not a Malaysian so I plan to do the hybrid here in Kuala Lumpur and then take back to my country. Anyone can give me a guide including the cost ? I am new to this engine but I know very well, but still experience matters. What things do I need to transplant ? Will I be using 4G92 Mivec wiring with a piggyback or 4G93T wiring with piggyback ? Can E-manage Ultimate support Mivec ? I want to upgrade the turbo also how about GT30R ?

PS: I need engine CK model as I will swap the engine in Mitsubishi Lancer 2005 Model.

Thanks.

ahmedshaikhani

Known Member
Feb 4, 2011
Kuala Lumpur
Brother thanks for the suggestion, I need CK model as I'm planning to swap in my Mitsubishi Lancer 2005 model. Engine bay layout is different.

coolman91

Known Member
Apr 8, 2009
u wat car now ??
or u just bring engine come and u wanted to mod from A-Z then sent back to pakistan ?

ahmedshaikhani

Known Member
Feb 4, 2011
Kuala Lumpur
I want to buy the engine and mod the engine from Malaysia, then ship back to my country. I study in Kuala Lumpur. Engine is for Mitsubishi Lancer 2005 model.

keevan

Known Member
Mar 6, 2006
SumWhereInEarth
4G93T with Mivec, I don think so it will be reliable enough to play around if u do heavy mod on that...I suggest if u dont have vehicle inspection over there..u can go for EVO3 engine just touch up a bit around head,pistons, turbo, injection and computer box then bring back over there...

ahmedshaikhani

Known Member
Feb 4, 2011
Kuala Lumpur
4G93T with Mivec, I don think so it will be reliable enough to play around if u do heavy mod on that...I suggest if u dont have vehicle inspection over there..u can go for EVO3 engine just touch up a bit around head,pistons, turbo, injection and computer box then bring back over there...