4g93p and 4g93T

putra888

Jun 21, 2005
anyone out there,,

IS it 4g93p block same with GSR 4g93 Turbo block

im lost ma custom form laa for the turbo block,,
so is it ok if i use 4g93p (n/a turbo block) but use all the turbo piston,, olny block n/a turbo..

is it ok

craziechild

May 11, 2005
Sarawak
i guess the 4g93p block is a bit soft eh... not suitable for it... should be ok if you take care of your right foot...
jus my 2cent...

AlucarD

Jan 15, 2004
93T & 93P Block is totally different for the last time!!!

Bro ... lots of difference between the NA and T block. Not adviseble to use the NA block for turbo. Things like different cilinder head (larger ports), oil jets to cool the piston, plumbing to turbine, mini oil cooler for engine block, flywheel and clutch also different.... this has been discussed many times, I suggest you do a search. The 93P block is just really different than the 93T.

Just use the 93T block.. machine off the engine no and stamp back your 93P block no. If kena kacau, say its a turbo kit... anyhow they'll get you on others as well just smaller offence.. kenot escape kopi wan :rolleyes:

putra888

Jun 21, 2005
hmmm

cuma so takut if the block is stolen blok,,,
that y feel like going to change another block with custom from,,

if accident,, insurans also cannot claim orrr,,

if going to use the 93p block just thinking to use bigger piston..
so must think carefull lahh,,,

so anything t Q