4G91 Gang..

bawang

Nov 22, 2004
hello everybodies, today im go to DSP and do MUT confirm my ECU problem...thanks Joe give me DSP add so now i want to find/search manual ecu (1234 code) lorr...Anyone got any idea or solutions where can i find this ecu very hard larr to find it at chop shop area puchong n shah alam (coz im stay around here)

badguy

Jun 15, 2004
bawang said:
hello everybodies, today im go to DSP and do MUT confirm my ECU problem...thanks Joe give me DSP add so now i want to find/search manual ecu (1234 code) lorr...Anyone got any idea or solutions where can i find this ecu very hard larr to find it at chop shop area puchong n shah alam (coz im stay around here)

wah very big problem kah?????
ECU kong kah???

ECU kong is serious problem right??

badguy

Jun 15, 2004
partyJOE said:
alamak i tot i u sing GSR brakes as well...
wai kait using GSR brakes rite...
party where u get this GSR brake??

can help me to look for putra or GTI or wira 1.6 set or not??

bawang

Nov 22, 2004
badguy said:
wah very big problem kah?????
ECU kong kah???

ECU kong is serious problem right??
Hmm...not so big larr compare if lost of car...hehehe btw this problem used $$$ to make clear like normal..if i know hard to find this ecu now better i used auto trans before i convert it....

badguy

Jun 15, 2004
bawang said:
Hmm...not so big larr compare if lost of car...hehehe btw this problem used $$$ to make clear like normal..if i know hard to find this ecu now better i used auto trans before i convert it....
brother i ask u about the 5th gear change issue via PM
can u enlighten me pls

wirafly

Mar 25, 2005
partyJOE said:
alamak i tot i u sing GSR brakes as well...
wai kait using GSR brakes rite...
I tot ur one from MIVEC....ya....taikor skyline using GSR front brake

alvin24

partyJOE,
year end TT huh? Hahaha... no problem, will try to join if it doesn't clash with anything! =)
BTW... about redrilling to 100pcd, its reliable. I previously use redrilled to 100PCD Perdana brakes (same as GSR) no problems also... summore now i'm running evo twin pots which have also been redrilled to 100PCD.

wirafly

Mar 25, 2005
skyline_maniac said:
joe....yeah i am using GSR front disc brake.....
wirafly is the true tai kor......adjustable cam pulleys, extractor and putra front disc brakes....true monster .....hehe....
aiyo, you see skyline_maniac already more tai kor than wirafly, compare to other sifu here...my mod only tipu tipu only....mod for fun only.

wirafly

Mar 25, 2005
skyline_maniac said:
hahha i state there u are the true taikor la......
me just small fry....engine still stock..no internal mods....dun bully me wei wirafly
hahahhaa

hmmm i wonder where is everyone.....
oic oic oic

wirafly

Mar 25, 2005
partyjoe....I think this saturday evening we go visit ah yong, my car got knocking....sigh...start from tonight I think better drive my brother car...dun drive my car

Coming this mid December to Shah Alam is a car show that needs no introduction. Originated in the US, The Hot Import was the largest automotive lifestyle and performance show that has branched out to South East Asia through a partnership based in Jakarta. Hot Import Nights Indonesia had already been touring the major towns and cities in the country for some years now and will now...