4G91 Gang..

wirafly

Mar 25, 2005
partyJOE said:
not yet go check....i have been working for the past 10days continuosly without break...saturday n sunday pun kerja... no time to go workshop...
clutch also damn teruk aredy.....:confused_smile:
hehe, sure damn alot OT claim for next mod....relax man....

tajulsans

Jul 31, 2004
Soo Bang
Talking bout clutch problem, I'm now on a big headache jugak.. my clutch bearing kong oledi.. damn sick man.. cant drive my car in town lah.. whenever press clutch without rev up my engine will mati.. damn sickening.. worse is my clutch is onli used for 1 year + abit oni.. dont really wanna change clutch.. sigh.. the cost for workmanship onli will be around 80 bucks oledi, bearing around 30.. that is 100 plus for nothing..

tajulsans

Jul 31, 2004
Soo Bang
partyJOE said:
haha...no problem... since we r the only 1s here at moment...
1 2 go for lunch ha...on me:X-:
Wah, like this not fair leh.. belanja at TT lah.. baru ngam.. hehe

lampakia

Oct 5, 2004
does anyone know what is the fc for a 4g93? im thinking of changing my block to 93 block with 91 head...any suggestion?

partyJOE

Nov 10, 2004
tajulsans said:
Talking bout clutch problem, I'm now on a big headache jugak.. my clutch bearing kong oledi.. damn sick man.. cant drive my car in town lah.. whenever press clutch without rev up my engine will mati.. damn sickening.. worse is my clutch is onli used for 1 year + abit oni.. dont really wanna change clutch.. sigh.. the cost for workmanship onli will be around 80 bucks oledi, bearing around 30.. that is 100 plus for nothing..
mine also same case lar bro.... clutch pump, clutch bearing n cover all 'koyak' aredy... need 5++ for replacement....:confused_smile:

wirafly

Mar 25, 2005
tajulsans said:
:Not_Impressed: , compare to my auto....sigh......manual is the BEST if not much traffic jam

partyJOE

Nov 10, 2004
pirate_69 said:
hi bro, if u got money, u can try hotbits or zenden extractor. party and skyline using zenden. U can ask them the performance. If u want to use stock 1, better go for 1.8 extractor. U ask ijoe. He want to sell his 4g93 extractor.:shades_smile:
dei... i mana ade pakai zenden...
mine is specially tuned by WEI YIP....
as advised by auto sifu wirafly....

WEI YIP ..... 'satu sen pun tarak tipu costumer'.... dats their slogan...

wirafly

Mar 25, 2005
partyJOE said:
dei... i mana ade pakai zenden...
mine is specially tuned by WEI YIP....
as advised by auto sifu wirafly....

WEI YIP ..... 'satu sen pun tarak tipu costumer'.... dats their slogan...
Vrooom Vrooommmm :shades_smile:

tajulsans

Jul 31, 2004
Soo Bang
Thiis 2 is doing free advert for Wei Yip.. hmmm, smell something fishy pulak.. hahahaha:mouth_closed:

pirate_69

Apr 25, 2005
wirafly said:
speed sensor koyak, engine light will on after 120km/h....
I don't have any engine light on in any speed. y? but what i can see is my jarum shacking...hehehe.maybe like tuan dier....hahaha..Others way?:_:

Don't fancy the gullwing and want an open top experience? Look no further to the fire breathing dragon without the wings. With it's 6.3 V8 AMG built engine capable of putting out 240kW, this would definitely be a drive of a lifetime.

YouTube - ‪Mercedes-Benz.tv: The SLS AMG Roadster‬‏