4G63 evo3 upgrade

jinkl

May 22, 2004
any good turbo to recommended bro? since 2.3L power range max is about 7000rpm only....so gotta find a correct turbo for this. talked to speedspin...he recommended me garrett TO4E stage 3..im still thinking
I guess 7k+ still ok :D
I always follow their guidelines
http://magnusmotorsports.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/02/DetailedEngineList.pdf
2.3L can rev higher than 4g64 2.4L although stroke same because lighter shortskirt piston used for 2.3L

Hehe turbo ah, adoi I guess speedspin recommendation should be better
My choice for nonballbearing would be a Garrett 60-1 Stage III turbine wheel, hehe i think he has a billet wheel for it too :P

Over Boost - Motorsports

Oct 11, 2010
Bandar Sunway
www.overboost-motorsports.com
Someone has D68 crank? call me plz, 0129551800

blackcolour

Nov 2, 2012
sarawak
I soon will get my evo 7. And it's stock for everything.. I would like to mod it. An sifu can tell me what is the first stage? Thanks

mospeda353

Jan 11, 2005
I soon will get my evo 7. And it's stock for everything.. I would like to mod it. An sifu can tell me what is the first stage? Thanks
wrong thread bro.. go to MLOC threads.. btw.. its depend on ur HP target..

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
cat delete pipe, catback, air intake....this is first stage i asume

further mod, ekzos manifold, boost controller, fuel pump, spark plug, wastegate(optional), piggyback

huachen

Jun 21, 2006
hi all..
@huakenny : Maybe you can try a holset hx 35 ? google up holset hx35 4g63

Hi to all sifu. im going to change my rim soon. i like to put bronze color or black color rim that suit my grey Wira. i have an idea to change my stock Proton wira into the below rim :

-Advan racing rgii that made in Taiwan ( Bronze color ) ( just like the below image that i upload )
-Volk Racing CE28N that i found in Kota Tinggi ( designed by Japan but made in Taiwan ) ( Bronze also, picture that i upload below )
-Lenso Project D ( Black color ) ( below 2 picture )
- Work...