4G1Series, (Save the SOHC's)

Re: 4G1Series, we are proud for what we are! (Save the SOHC's)

want to ask u guys, who have use the honda skunk intake or gsr intake or any customed/shorter intake in their 4g1x? so far i havent seen any yet and wat tb size u all using together with? :adore::adore:

Does anyone have a manual GB they want to trade for an auto?

so far only saw 4g1x manifold using aftermarket big big TB. which is

See franky 1 la... :p

i where got bot, i layan sampan jer..haha so no one yet using custom intake la? :hmmmm: franky one i saw d, TB damn big..he must be wanna play with 4 toto car one..haha :adore:

:adore::adore:

ehhh wait, so big tb, hw to pakai wor? hw to start the engine....?:burnout:

want to ask u guys, who have use the honda skunk intake or gsr intake or any customed/shorter intake in their 4g1x? so far i havent seen any yet and wat tb size u all using together with? :adore::adore:

skunk2 intake cannot be used in 4g1x engine because the runners dont match up... 4g1x intake port are closer together while skunk2 intake runners are further apart... even if u can custom make adaptor to fit it, the flow wont be smooth.... 4g9x can use skunk2 intake manifold because the runners match up close to 4g9x intake port... u just need to custom adaptor to fix it...

4G13 standard OEM reporting in! :)

megavalve for me please, reporting in..

franky's TB really freaking big.......
4 toto also lose :biggrin::biggrin:

guys,lets TT la.never go to any TT before.want to see all taiko2 4G1X mod..hehe

i also want to see all monster 4g1x

1995 Iswara 4G13P owner.
Just clock over 405k mileage. Very reliable and easy maintenance engine from my using experience.
I use this car for all purpose, daily drive, family car and occasionally autocross (GRA).

1995 Iswara 4G13P owner.
Just clock over 405k mileage. Very reliable and easy maintenance engine from my using experience.
I use this car for all purpose, daily drive, family car and occasionally autocross (GRA).

unker lim chee siong??

podium finisher in GRA :adore::adore: