4G1Series, (Save the SOHC's)

chris_ch3w

Feb 15, 2006
Re: 4G1Series, we are proud for what we are! (Save the SOHC's)

want to ask u guys, who have use the honda skunk intake or gsr intake or any customed/shorter intake in their 4g1x? so far i havent seen any yet and wat tb size u all using together with? :adore::adore:

Does anyone have a manual GB they want to trade for an auto?

ronzai89

Sep 6, 2009

so far only saw 4g1x manifold using aftermarket big big TB. which is

See franky 1 la... :p

biz-da-tech

Jan 21, 2006

bot bot awesome XD

chris_ch3w

Feb 15, 2006

i where got bot, i layan sampan jer..haha so no one yet using custom intake la? :hmmmm: franky one i saw d, TB damn big..he must be wanna play with 4 toto car one..haha :adore:

ronzai89

Sep 6, 2009

i where got bot, i layan sampan jer..haha so no one yet using custom intake la? :hmmmm: franky one i saw d, TB damn big..he must be wanna play with 4 toto car one..haha :adore:
:adore::adore:

ehhh wait, so big tb, hw to pakai wor? hw to start the engine....?:burnout:

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca

want to ask u guys, who have use the honda skunk intake or gsr intake or any customed/shorter intake in their 4g1x? so far i havent seen any yet and wat tb size u all using together with? :adore::adore:
skunk2 intake cannot be used in 4g1x engine because the runners dont match up... 4g1x intake port are closer together while skunk2 intake runners are further apart... even if u can custom make adaptor to fit it, the flow wont be smooth.... 4g9x can use skunk2 intake manifold because the runners match up close to 4g9x intake port... u just need to custom adaptor to fix it...

dakwan5555

Nov 17, 2008

4G13 standard OEM reporting in! :)

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005

megavalve for me please, reporting in..

gilbert5107

May 30, 2007

franky's TB really freaking big.......
4 toto also lose :biggrin::biggrin:

hai.. i have a fren who wan to sell defi meters bf series!!! but the problem is he selling only the meters no sensor or wat so ever sayng that he only changing the meters cause of the colour!!! so my question now is!!!! how much would ut cause me to install the meters together wit the control and all the sensor and adapter all.basily used it la!!!

this are the meters
oil temp
oil press
water temp!!!
thanks!!!!