headache

bikinigal said:
haha...have a lot of bfssssss.....
but had only once,so,at the moment,not interested to get feelings involved when my career is blooming~~ :cool:
Have you met kinghamsap? :p

Psss.... ssstttt... go to "fishy" thread. All the fishing kakis hang out there.

headache

bikinigal said:
haha...kinghamsap in fishy thread?
not king fisher ar? :p
Used to be king hamsap. But, since he's old liao, becum king fisher, lor. :p

SPEEDSPiRiT

kenny-lee.com
bikinigal said:
haha...have a lot of bfssssss.....
but had only once,so,at the moment,not interested to get feelings involved when my career is blooming~~ :cool:
er................. LUI KIONG YAN (cantonese) ar?

how come u sounded too good to be true...

ROTFLMAO!

wild_boost

Nov 8, 2004
bikinigal said:
read in cantonese : yu chi hor kau ya~~~ :D

in english or tamil plzzzz.........;) :) (^O^)

wild_boost

Nov 8, 2004
bikinigal said:
u wan 'berdir ramai-ramai' ma go 'berdiri ramai-ramai' lo...
heheh....i'll take a chair and sit... :D

wat u wanna knw bout gals?
i'm very different kind of gal,u knw! :D

i like fishing ;) ,
driving(speeding~to be more precise) :cool: ,
swimming :) ,
bowling... :rolleyes:
i hate shopping...!!! :cool:
all these, gals dont like!!! :cool:

wow,
that what all the guys is doing....
are u sure u r gal?? double check oledi kaa????:D :) :D
football not playing???:D or just play balls only....:p

Hollerback_gurl

May 20, 2005
fishing....speeding....swimming...bowling...doesn't make a girl less girlish...it's just a matter of interest la...so what if bikinigal dun like shopping....there are a some girls who are like that....dun stereotype..

e819

Dec 7, 2004
sifu..

s bikinigal rise n bcome the sifu of this thread..hahah
anywan out there hav ani s*x Q.. pls do foward 2 her s ill foward some 2..
hihi.. can ar?? if can i can sms u ar... shame la ask im public...

wild_boost

Nov 8, 2004
Hollerback_gurl said:
fishing....speeding....swimming...bowling...doesn't make a girl less girlish...it's just a matter of interest la...so what if bikinigal dun like shopping....there are a some girls who are like that....dun stereotype..

yup that rite. it is just a hobby or something to do at her spare time.
Never saw girl fishing before...that what make me confuse....:) maybe in 10k , there
is 1 like this....
fishing sometime expose urself to direct sunlight. dont know any girl like this kind of
situation...maybe some of them laaa....... or just fishing at nite only??

BTW , i'm not stereotype one la....just monotype.......:D

Hollerback_gurl

May 20, 2005
some girls dun like to expose to direct sun light coz scared skin turn dark or sun burn....but to me..i think i think too fair is not good...need to go out under the sun some times....reli fishing or just fishing at night..that one u have to ask bikinigal lor...

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
haha...like balls...especially buah guli...
u got play buah uli b4?hehe...i'm a pro....even ur 'buah guli 'oso i knw hw to play ....hehe... :)

wild_boost said:
bikinigal said:
u wan 'berdir ramai-ramai' ma go 'berdiri ramai-ramai' lo...
heheh....i'll take a chair and sit... :D

wat u wanna knw bout gals?
i'm very different kind of gal,u knw! :D

i like fishing ;) ,
driving(speeding~to be more precise) :cool: ,
swimming :) ,
bowling... :rolleyes:
i hate shopping...!!! :cool:
all these, gals dont like!!! :cool:

wow,
that what all the guys is doing....
are u sure u r gal?? double check oledi kaa????:D :) :D
football not playing???:D or just play balls only....:p

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
agree...but very few...agree? :D

Hollerback_gurl said:

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
wat lau eh...so look up on me ar? :D

e819 said:
s bikinigal rise n bcome the sifu of this thread..hahah
anywan out there hav ani s*x Q.. pls do foward 2 her s ill foward some 2..
hihi.. can ar?? if can i can sms u ar... shame la ask im public...

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
when i call myself bikinigal, of course i like sunshine la...or else, wear bikini at nite gv owl c ar? :cool:
anyway, like fishing doesn't mean don't like sunshine...i like sunshine but cant get dark...i'm a fair skin type... :rolleyes:
love fishing at nite...especially wake up at 3am to fish till morning...hehe...cooling anf fun!!! :D don't u think so? :p

wild_boost said:
yup that rite. it is just a hobby or something to do at her spare time.
Never saw girl fishing before...that what make me confuse....:) maybe in 10k , there
is 1 like this....
fishing sometime expose urself to direct sunlight. dont know any girl like this kind of
situation...maybe some of them laaa....... or just fishing at nite only??

BTW , i'm not stereotype one la....just monotype.......:D

TrueBlueZ

Jun 24, 2005
SJ
bikinigal said:
u got play buah uli b4?hehe...i'm a pro....even ur 'buah guli 'oso i knw hw to play ....hehe... :)

pls pls pls bikinigal you are way way tempting me to go over to penang and try you out.

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
muahahahahaha..... :D :D

TrueBlueZ said:
bikinigal said:

pls pls pls bikinigal you are way way tempting me to go over to penang and try you out.

wild_boost

Nov 8, 2004
bikinigal said:
u got play buah uli b4?hehe...i'm a pro....even ur 'buah guli 'oso i knw hw to play ....hehe... :) /QUOTE]

At last...my dream comes true.;) .....i got sifu to instruct me about gal and also can teach me how to play/use my 'buah guli' more effectively....i'm tear with happiness rite now...:p
i'm sure my guli also happy with it.....:D lucky uuuu.......
what else do i need??? no more....enuf wif this lor......

Hot Wheels had planned a huge world-record jump attempt at the Indy 500 last week with a mystery driver behind the elaborate jump that resembled a typical Hot Wheel jump setup you would find in the bedroom of any seven year old boy, with a huge orange track starting on a 10-storey high platform resembling a door.

The stunt itself was a success, with the specially-prepped truck launching of the ramp and...