4 months to go until new petrol price?

RedDevil

Jul 26, 2006
Hey guys!! I just got this info from my friend. He said be prepared for 60 cents of price increase in 4 months time so it's 1st Jan 2007 effective. I have no idea if this rumour is true or not but it's the matter of time only when they will increase. WHAT!? DID I JUST SAID 60 CENTS!? :shocked: F*CK!!!!!!! Gone man this time. If they really increase it to RM2.52 per how to buy big car in the future? How about the surrouding? Everything will go up for sure like food, drinks and....except our salary.

Now i don't want to say anything more here coz this is still not confirmed but it's the matter of time only when it will strike. Shout out here and give our opinions! :angry_smile:

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
no worry....water replacing petrol.....

LMG car water replacing petrol save up to 50% petrol consumption

go my thread and have a look

or direct take your THE STAR newspaper main section Page36

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
simple
either get yaris
or time to stock up barrels
then everyday fill in full tank,siphon(/sp) to the barrel
then when price naik,still can use
wahahhaha

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
hai just $0.60 ....ok lah not alot mah....not too expensive mah....

lucky my petrol allowance is abit more then normal...haha....

prodigy

Very unlikely. 60 cents is like a 30% increase and i doubt it'll be that much. I'd say 10 cents or 20 cents most likely.

dome zero

Jun 14, 2006
sure increase bah......but myb no much as 60 cen ?

if G increase the price yr 2007 like tht, sure we die, all the thing price up.....

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Better don't spread rumours... who knows someone else might be monitoring these forums.

Boink Boink

Haahhhhhh.........In a Pre-election year...?????? .... I'd like to see them try.....

unless of course they get rid of APs and tax & Duties. I doubt any politician would try this sort of suicide.

RedDevil

Jul 26, 2006
i heard the actual price for 1 litre in malaysia is rm3 actually and goverment is subsidizing rm1.08 for every litre now. So they can't afford to subsidize that much and increase another 60 cents.

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
rm2.52 arr??.... can plan to advertise my car in motortrader adi lor....
kanasai la government.... keep increasing the petrol price.... they claim if kurang subsidi will make us more independent.... shit la... our life more susah only....

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
if at RM2.52 per liter....car maker have to design car to run more less fuel....

in fact 2.52 per liter is still ok for me....

if this is the real price ...there could be alot ppl sell of their turbo car...and buy little car....

ehaab

Jul 3, 2005
it wont be 60sens..i think it would be 30 sens again...one price increase per year..like last time..

My ride ride wira 1.6.
When i drive through the uneven road.
it has the sound like hitting on the car 'king kong king kong', don have the squeaky sound.
Can any one tell me whats is causing the sound?
and also the cost to repair it. thanks.:adore:

tried other wira, not prob. ONLY mine.