How to increase my milage by 8k in 2 months?

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
hey guys, i'm facing a problem. I need to get my car's mileage up by another 8000 before the end of june... is there any other way besides driving around malaysia? i thought of, jacking the car up and use a brick on the accelerator.. would that work? was told it would dmg the gearbox... pls advise.. hehe :biggrin:

DewA_LavaU

Jan 11, 2004
Bintulu
why you need your car to read up mileage up to 8k?you want to trash ur company car aar?hehehehe

tofu_manic

Jan 11, 2007
get someone to tamper with the meter? hehe dunno can or not

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
company policy requires the car to be 5 years old or 120000km, only then will they allow my dad to buy it over. as of today, the car is only abt 3 years plus, so 120k mileage is more realistic as its at 112k atm. :rolleyes:

eshamz

Apr 7, 2008
This kind of question got huh!!!!????............aiyaaaaaa...........:confused: :smokin:

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
ic.. now i get what u mean. Well.. i guess u just gotta be patient about it. It wont take u long to reach 8k if u drive your car daily... fr KL to catch a movie.. or down to Klang for bak kut teh.. lol.

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
drive around selangor sure less mileage la... come tonite travel to melaka find me for dinner... den we go muar makan otak otak ok??...

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
hahahahahaha good idea. i get my dad to reload the touch n go first. these past few days i've been driving alternately with my dad to seremban and back every evening... damn sien.. surely kena speeding ticket adi LOL :sleep::biggrin:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
alloyhead, jom we go penang for char koay teow n loh mee then come back, i got work on monday

WajaRS

May 19, 2005
hmm..juz pay those wireman to get em done for ya..if running on electronics, juz get a foreman good at tunning car computer..simple..rather than waste money on petrol and tolls..or take that car and work as an illegal KLIA limo la..get money summore can travel..haha

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
wireman? any idea what or where can i find this wireman? reason being, the car's mileage is digital... so my current mech cant do it..

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
supply some electricity to the correct wire then u see ur digital mileage keep going up.
check which wire is for the mileage then use a volt meter and amp meter to check the voltage of if when u cruising at 100km/h.
then u stop ur car. switch on engine, supply back the correct amount of electricity to the wire.

my 2 cents.

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
change ur meter with older car meter. maybe u get 240,000km mileage. hehe........

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
if u really want it.. easy onli...
just like me.. every day drive from Port Klang to KL 2 time at lease.. then u within 2 mths i can tell u that ur mileage can reach to 8000 Km in 1 1/2 mth...
If not enough, go to West Port in and out at lease 120km gone...hehehehe..

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
if u really want it.. easy onli...
just like me.. every day drive from Port Klang to KL 2 time at lease.. then u within 2 mths i can tell u that ur mileage can reach to 8000 Km in 1 1/2 mth...
If not enough, go to West Port in and out at lease 120km gone...hehehehe..
i've been driving the car to seremban and back everyday. sometimes go as far as ayer keroh... :sleep:

Any ppl know which rear disc break fit saga blm??and can gv some comment for hw to improve my performance of saga blm 1.3 auto?i hv did d extractor and air filter and plug bt stil hv anything can improve my performance??