3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

Turf Grass

Jan 19, 2007
Anybody use Caldina here.Im new here.Just got my Gt-4 last month and dunno anybody who use it.Wanna learn bout the car (buy first than learn..hahah)..Hope anybody with 3S-GTE can PM me or let me know your existence. Feel so lonely la bro...:cry_smile:

Calling all Caldina owner..

-Turf-

kanazai2001

Jul 13, 2005
home
Anybody use Caldina here.Im new here.Just got my Gt-4 last month and dunno anybody who use it.Wanna learn bout the car (buy first than learn..hahah)..Hope anybody with 3S-GTE can PM me or let me know your existence. Feel so lonely la bro...:cry_smile:

Calling all Caldina owner..

-Turf-
hihi... u r welcome to join... pls contact GTforALL (GT4WD) for TT session... :regular_smile:

Turf Grass

Jan 19, 2007
thanks bro..now feel less lonely..heheh..but looks like no more TT session for 3s-gen geng..hiyaa..how aa..so eager to participate..hikhik..

GT4WD

Jul 3, 2006
3s-Gen session is on all the time, mate.

no worried. text me a message to have notification

Thanks, mate

kev - 012 6168099

kanazai2001

Jul 13, 2005
home
thanks bro..now feel less lonely..heheh..but looks like no more TT session for 3s-gen geng..hiyaa..how aa..so eager to participate..hikhik..
3s-Gen session is on all the time, mate.

no worried. text me a message to have notification

Thanks, mate

kev - 012 6168099

top-class...
c... u r not alone... we r always there making noise... :shades_smile:
pls do contact GTforALL or visit http://www.3s-gen.com/ for more detail... :_:

winstonchiu

Aug 4, 2006
guys, there's no post here since 02-13-2007, 10:17 AM

you guys really wanna leave the beloved ZTH forum empty?

yip_cheng

Nov 10, 2006
erm..anyone using st215 engine?is tat engine difficult to find?and wat's the difference between st215 and those 185 or 205...bigger turbo?

2 Old 2 Rusty

Nov 18, 2006

bOi-R

Apr 19, 2006
you can mount st205 manual gear box onto the st215 caldina 3sgte :)

2 Old 2 Rusty

Nov 18, 2006
My friend told me he saw about 10 Celicas in Lumut last night. Could it be some guys from 3S-Gen ?

2 Old 2 Rusty

Nov 18, 2006
I'm only keeping the radiator as a spare but I'm looking for a aluminium radiator. Do you know where I can find one ?

JIC very keras la, you want meh ? & then if I sell, I sell 1 whole set of 4 lor. IF sell front only, very difficult leh. Moreover the front shox, holes have been enlarged to fit Celica knuckles, bro. Ngam yours or not ?:regular_smile:

GT4WD

Jul 3, 2006
Lumut ? oooh which generation of Celica?

ooooh yeah, i recalled. that's about 50 Classic celica, they have gathering session there with s'pore classic celica as well. i was informed but din join.

and who's asking for Radiator ? ST202 ok ?
check this out- http://ultraviolet.theiforum.com/post45.html#45

2 Old 2 Rusty

Nov 18, 2006
Lumut ? oooh which generation of Celica?

ooooh yeah, i recalled. that's about 50 Classic celica, they have gathering session there with s'pore classic celica as well. i was informed but din join.

and who's asking for Radiator ? ST202 ok ?
check this out- http://ultraviolet.theiforum.com/post45.html#45
I don't know which model coz I didn't see them. My friend also don't know much about Celicas.

Thanks for the info regarding the radiator, bro but from the pic it looks a little different from the ST 183's. I've printed out the pic & will show it to my mech for confirmation. As far as I know, the ST 205's different from mine coz found one in KL but they told me it's different. Have you any idea ?

I have been away for some time now. I need to apologise to my legendary detailers whom I did not follow, or read your posts here - Josh, Kenneth, Erik are just a few to mention. I do keep up to date with your posts in facebook and for Henry, in youtube :top:. Jack and Kc, I see that the hive is doing great :burnout:

It's time I make a comeback to let you guys know that I am still alive, and not kidnapped by terrorist over here in Sabah.

Upon arrival, the...