-

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
WOW . spotted many many 180sx at sepang just now... heh... orange-gold one , red one with black bonnet, a red one with no wing , a white one , black a14 WAH... got soo many one ah???? -___-lll

rps13_R

Apr 8, 2005
acura said:
where is da list??

1 ) acura ( 200sx)
2 ) 7urn57yl3 (S13 Silvia)
3) eci™ ( 180sx )
4)CHIN (SIL80SX)
5) URAS - (onevia)
6) rps13_R (180SX)
7) JUN [180SX]
8) Deep$hi+$ (S15)
9)alfeoturbo(S15)
10)akimoto (180sx)
11)dorifto_demon (180sx)
12)lionelk (180sx)
13) kennji (S15)
14) Brian (240sx)
15) Chai (180sx)
16) temujin (180sx)
17) Fly240sx (240sx)
y the list so short only

acura - promote more

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
how to promote??

hmm???...
honk at 180sx users on the road randomly?? .. ythen paste big big ZTH sticker on my car??? HA??

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
hey i wanna find out.. how much u guy insure the windscreen of ur car..
stuff about insurance is soo hard @_@

Deep$hi+$

Aug 24, 2004
I get mine to insure at Rm 3800/pcs, which in return an additional Rm 80 or 90 per year. Acura, if you want to promote, the best way, use your beauty lah. Tell others that if they join sure got much more "leng lui" like you in the club .Hah aha ah :)

eci

Sep 18, 2004
Ebisu
i tink i also wanna insure the windscreen lah...got crack oredi...

deepshit - rm3800 pr pc ? so if pecah oredi can get immediately or they pay us 3800 we look for ourself ? i also blur dengan insuranss...thanx

Deep$hi+$

Aug 24, 2004
Ok here how things work..

First, you have to take a photo of your cracked windscreen.Make sure the photo that you take really show clear where's the crack . Then, you got to pay first and have someone to install for you. Once everything done, you need to get the original invoice/receipt from the guys/supplier and submit to the insurance company to be claim. After about 3 to 6 month , you will get your submission receipt/invoice amount back in a cheque form. And sll the steps above you have to do it yourself. (DIY)

Honestly, I am still unsure how much a S15 windscreen cost. Usually, this things need to be import from Japan. I am still planning to increase the insured sum to Rm 7000/pcs. Afterall, the premium is not that high. Any1 know the actual cost of windscreen can share info a bit Thanks

CarismaGT

Deep$hi+$ said:
Ok here how things work..

First, you have to take a photo of your cracked windscreen.Make sure the photo that you take really show clear where's the crack . Then, you got to pay first and have someone to install for you. Once everything done, you need to get the original invoice/receipt from the guys/supplier and submit to the insurance company to be claim. After about 3 to 6 month , you will get your submission receipt/invoice amount back in a cheque form. And sll the steps above you have to do it yourself. (DIY)

Honestly, I am still unsure how much a S15 windscreen cost. Usually, this things need to be import from Japan. I am still planning to increase the insured sum to Rm 7000/pcs. Afterall, the premium is not that high. Any1 know the actual cost of windscreen can share info a bit Thanks
over insured lar pal... i under insured mine last time.. i insured RM2K all round.. but so happen my front windscreen cost me RM2.3K inclusive transport so i have to pay the extra myself lol... our windscreen is around RM1.6K only... Singapore got stock.. but the transport inclusive insurance is around RM400 to 500 to Penang.. perhaps its cheaper if they send to KL... then labour to remove our old ones and fix back inclusive of good Poly Utherane Glue.. is around RM300...

don forget windscreen protection can only claim once... means u'll need to re-insured once u claim them... for example.. u renew ur insurance in january.. and u claim ur windscreen protection in Jun.. u will not be covered for the balance of the 6 months unless u re-insured them... so its no point u over insured them unless u intend to claim them max... so for our car.. RM3K is more than sufficient.. unless u one shot broke all the windscreen lar.. hehehe...

windscreeen protection is 15% X Sum insured.. eg.. RM1,000.00 x 15% = RM150.00

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
OMG.... i just renewed my road tax today... .. my mom had the windscreen insured for RM800 only... T__T

CarismaGT

acura said:
OMG.... i just renewed my road tax today... .. my mom had the windscreen insured for RM800 only... T__T
don worry urs are easier to get... but i still think that she should insured RM1K or 1.5K at least.. unless u can get locally made glass then urs should cost around RM500 only the windscreen..

scuba8085

Aug 25, 2005
Singapore
1 ) acura ( 200sx)
2 ) 7urn57yl3 (S13 Silvia)
3) eci™ ( 180sx )
4)CHIN (SIL80SX)
5) URAS - (onevia)
6) rps13_R (180SX)
7) JUN [180SX]
8) Deep$hi+$ (S15)
9)alfeoturbo(S15)
10)akimoto (180sx)
11)dorifto_demon (180sx)
12)lionelk (180sx)
13) kennji (S15)
14) Brian (240sx)
15) Chai (180sx)
16) temujin (180sx)
17) Fly240sx (240sx)
18) scuba8085 (RS13)

my pomen said that if i use battery water in ur radiator is more better using water+coolant..is it true??anyone else using battery water??