-

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
HI ALL!!.. just wanted to ask how many current 180sx / 200sx / silvia / sil80 / onevia owners out there... :)

1 ) acura ( 200sx)
2 ) ???

or is there a list already?

eci

Sep 18, 2004
Ebisu
ermm..near gazebo..the roundabout...i was stuck in traffic jam till
i thought i saw my car ...but girl driving..

7urn57yl3

Oct 9, 2004
there was spose to be a meetup organised for all the silvia/180 variants a couple of weeks ago or something like that but i think i missed it. must've been in the Shah Alam Defying Grip event. slipped my mind.

neways, acura & eci, interested in a meetup or TT sesh? get a few of us kind together. whadayasay?

:D

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
hmm.... din see leh.. but got once i saw a red 180sx in bangsar few weeks ago... dunno who's car.. but look quite alike like mine.. guy with cap i remember. wanted to say hi.. but the feller dowan to look at me.. >_<

i have pics of the silvia gathering that day in shah alam.. in my site.. at http://acurachin.multiply.com/photos

2899N16

Dec 5, 2003
1 ) acura ( 200sx)
2 ) 7urn57yl3 (S13 Silvia)
3) eci™ ( 180sx )
4)CHIN (SIL80SX)
hihi

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
hi hi... welcome .ehehe... i think we organize a silvia gathering in august.. most prob.. :P

akimoto

Nov 20, 2003
acura said:

damn nice this car..

nice colour
This car up for sale.
More details will be posted in "Cars for sale" section.