31st New Year Eve Drift And Party At Sepang!!!!

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
if im gonna be celebrating alone,i'll come
scared to make plans too early...hehe

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
if my darling dowan teman me,i come loh
oh wait...my darling going sepang with her frens
...>.<

Maz87

Nov 27, 2006
Haih..simon where also got Darling susah la u.....kekekekekekekekeke

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
So who's gonna drift a C4 into the parliament, since C4 can just be taken from the army's stock just like that. Or should we get a mongolian model to do that? Yeah, f'kin pun intended for all I care. I think it'll be cool to see fireworks while watching the parliament turns into a mushroom shaped cloud.

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
hahah..damn teruk la u satria_95
maz,i kheng ma..darling everywhere...now i scared i confuse who's who only
wakakkakakaka
tohsan,no la..she ajaked her frens liao wan...and i not close with her frens...so dunno la...i dun like to plan things ahead..never turns out the way u wanted...so i let things be

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
simonchang,
Just a curious question, but with hardly any intentions. Who is more teruk? Me turning the parliament into a cloud of mushroom, or the govt continuing to rule the country with unjust and discrimination and wasting all the tax payers money and ... bla bla bla the list goes on? Who is more teruk?

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
jerry, still you =P
hahahahhahah
i rather send a composite-4 up to kelantan =X
oops

i was on ebay looking things for my car and i was wondering do "resistor chips"actually work? i dont want turbo on my 240sx because too expensive.. the chip only costs 15 american.. buy or no?