20v plug / headlamp

Jul 17, 2006
1) hi bros, i recently need to change spark plugs and i hear all sort of different recommendations.

so im here to do a survey on which spark plug satisfy you all 20v owners the most

some tell me Bosch Iridium Fusion is good, some say NGK iridium ix etc.

hopefully 20v owners can share their experience !!

2) Also, looking to chg to black base headlamp... i have a koito crystal headlamp. anyone willing to swap +top up pm me hehe

happy weekend to you all

xMika

Feb 28, 2010
Actually you can mod the crystal lamp to black base headlamp .. just remove the headlamp and remove the reflector, then spray the base with matte black paint .. dont spray the reflector la of course ^^

Jul 17, 2006
ya hor never thought of that haha... but im abit scared to remove the cover coz may damage it... thanks for your opinion though ~!

xMika

Feb 28, 2010
Wont damage the cover la i think .. just remove your headlamps and you'll find the nuts that hold the headlamp cover in place .. take that off as well with the reflector and you're ready to go

Jul 17, 2006
thx for reply guys ;)

xmika- will take the headlamp and see see first hahaha

between 850 internal n 660t

up : 660t crankshaft that help producing hi-rev n good response

below : 850 crankshaft that produce hi-torque

at right : 850 rod longer than 660t rod

L2 carb turbo,same size 68mm L2 injection turbo pistons..option for those who want pump hi-boost...