Looking For

16" sport rim for honda JAZZ

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
im looking for a set of new or used sport rims tat fit honda JAZZ

condition muz be CUN and RIMS only i wan....gv me a good price...i buy u a ice coke...ekekee

PM me.....quite urgent

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
so4vtec said:
advan rg 16' gold colour pcd 100 interested?
bro,

price,photo,condition...

i dunno bout rim offset or watsover....but u sure it fit JAZZ? i dun wan later fit then only realize offset tak ngam....dun wan hit fender one

WonderBoy

Apr 14, 2005
key ell
got a 16" WEDS SPORT ere bro...offset 33...sure dun hit ur fender
la dis one...n very light weight n beautiful as well...can fit ur jazz of course..
asking 2k nego...

hi guys,

wanna know the pros and cons about having matt black paint on my putra...if you don't know what matt black is, it's the same colour as ah fai's cefiro a31.

i'm thinking of using it due to the fact that it'll be cheaper to spray back if any dents or whatsoever happens during motorsports events.

oh and roughly how much would it cost to spray the whole car (in+out)