15x11j wheel

mADmAN

lol yeah.. that kinda offset cant go to my car.. even the width oso will require a lil fender work...

me car is an EG hatch.. so +36 only i can go

---------- Post added at 05:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:19 PM ----------

lol yeah.. that kinda offset cant go to my car.. even the width oso will require a lil fender work...

dfws77

Jul 9, 2010

---------- Post added at 05:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:19 PM ----------

bro... wack in wide body like this.. hahaha

GSRTurbo

Dec 1, 2003
bro can show the watanabe copies and pm me the price? Its askin for ridiculous price i saw in mudah for a copies.

Always happens in the north south highway, yes I know the speed limit is 110kph, but aint the right lane is supposedly for overtaking? Because of these inconsiderate drivers who hog the right lane, this causes congestion and also pisses off many drivers. I dont understand why is it so hard for some people to move to the left lane if you can see another car behind you flash at you politely. Normally we would understand and wait if the car infront takes their time to slowly overtake those...