14-7 ghost day (story)

2zzge

Aug 2, 2005
everyyear when 14-7 chinese ghost day

surely will hear some story like

"eh my fren's fren....accidently talk bad things....when he go home got ghost in his car"

or

"my fren saw a car full with ghost"

or other ghost story...
all are fren's fren la.....whose's whose's la....

u guys think are true?

sherl

Aug 18, 2005
bdr. menjalara
erm..scary ehh..
don talk bout this much coz have to drive back alone midnight sometimes..
it is exist or not..depends on how deep r u believed..have u ever see or sense "that" before???

WBH8668

May 28, 2005
Pudu Jail
i got feel it while i sleeping...they disturb me(got a banana tree next to my room) even not july month...while i sleeping i feel someone is disturb me then i will try wake up but cant move jus like half wake up...got 1 nite they kacau me n i wake up 2 or 3 times n i fed up n scold 'they' n put azimat on table...until now almost 1 year 'they' didt kacau me anymore...
do u believe it?

2zzge

Aug 2, 2005
i believe 50% 50%

but...."u want to wakeup but u cannot wakeup"......it is because of stress or something.....i think...

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
wah..forgot about it pulak... jz now some more went drifting at a mosque carpark... dunno got those things or not... u guys dont create such topic and scared us la... ish...

gan

ganplace.com
2zzge said:
i believe 50% 50%

but...."u want to wakeup but u cannot wakeup"......it is because of stress or something.....i think...

ya... it happen once to me too.. cant wake up... my body cant move... but i am awake

NOSkill

Last night I had dinner with ghost. That's the lamest nick name some one can imagine.

NOSkill

nakata86 said:
i experience that everynite. and i'm used to it. i mean the half wakey thingie where u cant move. IMMUNED! ahaha
You need a blanket.

slk850

Dec 17, 2003
I saw lots of hamsap ghost from ZTH.COM.....everydays....:D:D

Ofcoz all those stories are fake lar......:D

Crashvenom

malaysia
Experience this once too, then when finally i can move i slam it hard trying to hit whatever that is. As the result, I found out that actually ghost isn't that scary at all. Wife is scarier. :frown:

AE80TypeD

Nov 24, 2003
Puchong
why leh? u swing at the thing but accidentally hit ur wifey ka? :p hehehe jk jk

AE80TypeD

Nov 24, 2003
Puchong
OMG really? hahaha aijoo... pai seh! kekeke kesian ur wife. BAD GHOST! :lol: :p

Hi everyone,

I'm looking for new brake kit for my Adui A4 B5.
Any recommended brand?
Thank you :)