Dec 18, 2004
so....
can take my car to GABsuspension
ask them to make my absorber harder?

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
i stil... blur blur...... not understand...

thread = the place we can screw nut in?
what will re-thread do for our suspensino?

reubenc

Apr 22, 2004
when wana do tt?

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
when my car is ready
then can tt lor..... now still got some work need to done.. :)

are u guys from penang?

so can have a tt session all nissan/datsun cars? :D

sahir

Dec 15, 2004
so far im also intresting with the modification if this car 120y,so all member i would like to know la,im just getting to change the engine also but just wanna to change the cheap one la like 4age engine..how much arr??

Another thing,do you know where can i do this changing engine workshop..im at ipoh,anybody know the best pomen here that can do this particular task la...

invisibleghost

Mar 19, 2005
Originally posted by chek_corolla@Dec 9 2004, 09:37
does that car involve in any accident before? major or minor?
since it is so old, the first good thing to do is check the body allignment. if financially allow, strip the car first before u wan to do some crazy modification. if possible u can try to look up in internet, cos in taiwan alot of ppl playin this 120Y.

if i were u, i will look for 15" deep dish banana rim. it gonna look better since banana rim n 120Y are from the same era. try to restore to the original condition is already a big enuf project......lolz.......
[snapback]560517[/snapback]​
mind telling me what is body alignment?

K3nnYkl82

Apr 4, 2005
Juz wanna share with u guys what my fren did with his Datsun 120Y ...
insane fella .. :P

[attachmentid=46136]

K3nnYkl82

Apr 4, 2005
Here is another one ... its from the Datsun 120Y..
its a 4AGZE modded with a turbo kit ... custom Exhaust manifoid

[attachmentid=46138]

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
k3nn... mind if i ask
what type of absorber+spring your fren use
for his car?

K3nnYkl82

Apr 4, 2005
Originally posted by sam1741@Apr 5 2005, 11:10
k3nn... mind if i ask
what type of absorber+spring your fren use
for his car?

[snapback]869674[/snapback]​
I can answer that .. but i donno the exact model ... he told me was something from Suzuki Vitara 2.0 V6 version..

This car super ROJAK .. Datsun Body, Toyota Engine , Volvo Radiator , EVO III Intercooler , he installed Microtech too :)

yo guys and dudes here.....did LMST got any bodykit out there?

cause my friend kiss a wira.....plastic bumper dent in and inside the steel bar kemek in......quotation for repair it.....RM80

he said the plastic have to heat it up and reshape.....

i don think is worth it......beside that his right corner bumper also already crack due to last time minor-minor accident.

so guys here.....where can get any front bumper bodykit for LMST? thanks! and how much