120Y Old School

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
hi sifu

so.. other then that
got what else car's LSD suitable for this car?
i mean can get one from chop shop one.....

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
me is original grearbox
using other datsun engine .. (but gearbox can match original one)

so dono what LSD can suit....

b310turbo

Nov 8, 2004
Subang Jaya/Shah Alam
of course la can suit coz maybe the model of the car u got that engine is the same.... like i got ca18det installed and the whole thing lari oredi cuz the car model bigger than mines.. so have to find sumthing wit tha rite measurement...

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
er...

what i mean is
my engine is original
so original gearbox

so what LSD can suit..?

12oY

Nov 9, 2004
kuantan
:P wah so many fan of me hahahaha :D just joking..... u know i am a big fan of 120y hope to owne 1 and mod it to become monster...... ;)

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
hi...

what car is that.... :D
paiseh my knowledge not much...i only know SR20

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
wah,.... using that.. must be monster already...

anyway..
hi everyone

anyone know any place i can buy aftermarket shock for my 120y?

many ppl said not got aftermarket one.. only got original one left..

but i saw someone 120y with different height one
so must be some stock out there....

fishiefuchs

Dec 29, 2004
Eek .. I drive a 120Y ... 1980 or 79 car ... Station Wagon. I'm saving up some money so that I can pimp it up but it's gonna take a while. In the mean time .. anyone got any good suggestions on how i can make me wagon look chun ? :unsure:

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
hi...

what is 'rethread' means...

'gab' is a brand?

(i really not know much about car modification.. paiseh.. )

bought Wi.Se side skirt from HMS...black color...then I thought why not DIY spray since khguan had done it on his grill and I thought what the heck...boring2 doing nothing...atleast now have something to do...here's some pics. step by step