Exterior and Body

100w Police Siren + Megaphone

yyap2

Mar 16, 2005
he back from raya ?? jus jk.. pm guys.. he will replied....

oh yea... does it come wit installation manual paper inside??

yyap2

Mar 16, 2005
Sobzz Sobzz... i call de skynet deliver company to comfirm ... they say will send b4 12pm.. but then haven arrive.. i call then they say need wait till later... haise... then charm....

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
got 5 tones... RM88 shipped within Peninsular Malaysia.
gimme a ring at 016-4539687 for an immediate deal ok?

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
yes. the police will shoot you when u use it in public roads. some of my customers were shot at already.
Selamat Hari Raya to you. =)

Hazimi Merican

Sep 19, 2005
love said:
wat is the fine?where can i use it then?
bro,It's illegal u cant use it anywhere..sendiri pandai guna.. u dont on the thing in front of police car/station sudah lah..pandai pandai... dont think he know how much the fine is ... haha.. but im getting myself one..damn cool stuff la bro...

love

Oct 25, 2006
yea very cool...but i still having P license later kena gantung lesen la...scare scare!but i will be getting one la...lol

I am using HWL ST1 adjustable (oren one) in my persona. The spring rate on the front is 8k and rear is 4k. However my doubt is on the damper settings. Based on my research, some say damper setting depends on spring rate while some others say set it to full hard or soft and tune from there based on driving style. But my question is :

1) can this damper setting helps handle understeer/oversteer ? If yes then which one need to be harden or soften for both situation ?

2) can this damper...