Exterior and Body

100w Police Siren + Megaphone

yyap2

Mar 16, 2005
Sobzz Sobzz... i call de skynet deliver company to comfirm ... they say will send b4 12pm.. but then haven arrive.. i call then they say need wait till later... haise... then charm....

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
got 5 tones... RM88 shipped within Peninsular Malaysia.
gimme a ring at 016-4539687 for an immediate deal ok?

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
yes. the police will shoot you when u use it in public roads. some of my customers were shot at already.
Selamat Hari Raya to you. =)

Hazimi Merican

Sep 19, 2005
love said:
wat is the fine?where can i use it then?
bro,It's illegal u cant use it anywhere..sendiri pandai guna.. u dont on the thing in front of police car/station sudah lah..pandai pandai... dont think he know how much the fine is ... haha.. but im getting myself one..damn cool stuff la bro...

love

Oct 25, 2006
yea very cool...but i still having P license later kena gantung lesen la...scare scare!but i will be getting one la...lol

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
yaya... very cool stuffs...

How you can use this siren:

Imagine when you have stomach ache already nak terberak... stuck in traffic jam summore... den only u use this siren to get to the nearest toilet lo....

or when you reach your GF apartment... use the megaphone feature and call her out.... sure she cepat cepat come out one....

there are many ways you can use this stuff... but please be considerate when using it on public roads. =)

love

Oct 25, 2006
haha...later police heard then can berak in the pants edi..lol..

dragger

Apr 13, 2004
just bot and installed it...nice stuff. but the speaker i put downward cos not enough space in engine bay....sigh...

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
hehe.. u are the bro using kelisa? :P

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
dun have ler musical horn pulak... this is siren la bro.

inside0ut

Oct 27, 2005
ftzone said:
yaya... very cool stuffs...

How you can use this siren:

Imagine when you have stomach ache already nak terberak... stuck in traffic jam summore... den only u use this siren to get to the nearest toilet lo....

or when you reach your GF apartment... use the megaphone feature and call her out.... sure she cepat cepat come out one....

there are many ways you can use this stuff... but please be considerate when using it on public roads. =)
hahaha..instead using ur horn, the megaphone can be ur useful horn also....shouting at rude driver,mayb "phewiit" some lengloi....hehehehe....

mayb ill get one someday...yeahh!

roy_fatboy

Jul 13, 2005
www.wiraownersclub.com
hey.. this is roy here.. u remember?.. i've bought like 4 units of this siren last time..

u wonder, that time i call u, u said u haf this other model, which is more expensive, and like bigger than this one.. i wonder, do you still have it?..

lil_piggy2

Jun 5, 2006
Bro... can PM me the price for this item

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
Roy, oh... yeah.. that one is RM260.00 can make an elephant go deaf!

lil_piggy2.. price RM88 shipped. for the HSunR

I love tuners, I really do, I like what they do and what they stand for. They turn perfectly boring cars into a whirlwind of horsepower and torque exist solely to satisfy our need for speed. Well that’s how it was before, now they do that, and make they car look like a dream at the same time. I’m lusting over this Italian beauty that just had a helping hand from Novitec, the sleek bodykit and...