1-G engine...

prophecy316

Apr 20, 2004
Originally posted by TT132_zaei+Mar 10 2005, 12:18 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (TT132_zaei @ Mar 10 2005, 12:18 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-rollakid@Mar 9 2005, 16:56
i'm not chop shop expert ler.. if i wan find i probably find one shop by one shop also >_<
:ph34r: Try TILIJA at Jalan Kebun Klang....
I've seen many 1G at that warehouse...chop shop ah...last few month.
A big chop shop with choices.. ;) [/b][/quote]
can tell me the way ar... never been to klang like for.... errmmm .... ages....hehehe :lol:

cress

Feb 18, 2004
bro.... i can bring u there la.... me bought my 1G there wat....kekekekek

cressidom

Jan 6, 2005
Hi prophecy..how are you..?
Cress knows Tilija very well...ask for Sulaiman...tell him
That white Cressida guy sent you..he'll know the one with the 1g-TT.

If you're wondering who I am, I am in Dubai currently :D

I will PM you soon.Need some advice from you.

Cheers

mightyboboy

Jan 26, 2005
Hi guys.. :D

i want to swap my stock unser with something a lil bit powerful engine frm toyota,
any sugesstion?? 4 bangers perhaps.. 3sfe??? :huh:

prophecy316

Apr 20, 2004
Originally posted by cress@Mar 11 2005, 14:49
bro.... i can bring u there la.... me bought my 1G there wat....kekekekek
WHEN CAN WE GO LAR........................ :D

prophecy316

Apr 20, 2004
Originally posted by cressidom@Mar 11 2005, 18:58
Hi prophecy..how are you..?
Cress knows Tilija very well...ask for Sulaiman...tell him
That white Cressida guy sent you..he'll know the one with the 1g-TT.

If you're wondering who I am, I am in Dubai currently :D

I will PM you soon.Need some advice from you.

Cheers
hey dom,

hows thing kicking bro.... long time since last session i saw u...

call me when u r back.... just meet up 4 fun...

cheers bro..... ;)

prophecy316

Apr 20, 2004
Originally posted by mightyboboy@Mar 13 2005, 08:00
Hi guys.. :D

i want to swap my stock unser with something a lil bit powerful engine frm toyota,
any sugesstion?? 4 bangers perhaps.. 3sfe??? :huh:
put in 4a engine...

cheap and good.....

cressidom

Jan 6, 2005
Hi Ray...

things ok..will be back in June...will sure call you to meet for TT..In the meantime...push Cress and go to Tilija...

Cheers

mightyboboy

Jan 26, 2005
unser 1.8i petrol (7k-e).. is the very cekik minyak one!
looking towards for the altezza vvti, can ngam huh?? any buddy knows the $$ for this engine?? or others sugesstion?! :huh:
tq.

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
aik.. k series engine memang makan minyak wor.. 2 valve per cylider OHV sommore.. and low compresion ratio...

even 4age more powerful than 7k-e, but 7k engine's torque come very early, and probably not very streetable if you put high reving engine in car like unser :lol:

an old 3sgte is good i guess, probably more economical in term of torque/fuel consumption

koopang

Oct 19, 2004
Sorry to ask since not familiar with this engine.. whats the different between 1G-FE and 1G-GE.. is it turbo engine.. How much hp produced..

BTW the Tilija guy name Sudirman laa not Sulaiman.. :D :D

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
got one short shifter for let go
call me 0123778028

The reason I start this thread is I've notice for a while now since 2007. Most car that are stolen or break in are either those car that took part in Autoshow , appears in car magazine before or are well known around a certain area due to it's specialty like it's fast or got some goodies inside the car. I'm saying this by seeing the real things that happen and not guessing.

Autoshow can be a chance for the thieves to see what's in your car much more better and know every bit of things you...