Warning: English only. Anyone living in Ulu Klang/Melawati Area?

gunn

May 3, 2005
or u can borrow crower's performance chip.....
VTEC open 4000 woooo...sangat laju....ekekeke

crazy4honda

Aug 22, 2005
haiyaa..dun ask la bout performance things with me im 'buta enjin' heheh..i oso think it should have cut off function..but dunno la..1 guys said mine is old version..its the grey apexi rsm..not the blue screen etc etc..maybe nx time all team crd sifu can take a look..i oso dun know how to play wit the rsm..i just push the button sesuka hati..nvmnd lor..u onli '70 bhp' rite..sure i tapau u.

crower75

Mar 15, 2004
TeAM C.R.D
crazy4honda said:
haiyaa..dun ask la bout performance things with me im 'buta enjin' heheh..i oso think it should have cut off function..but dunno la..1 guys said mine is old version..its the grey apexi rsm..not the blue screen etc etc..maybe nx time all team crd sifu can take a look..i oso dun know how to play wit the rsm..i just push the button sesuka hati..nvmnd lor..u onli '70 bhp' rite..sure i tapau u.
aiiyaa, I oso dunno all this apexi stuff...want to pronounce oso I dunno how....... aaaaapaakssi ?? iisskk......

heheheheheheheh .......

gunn

May 3, 2005
this chip was specially designed for crower only la avant.....hehehehe

avantasia

Sep 27, 2004
TeAM C.R.D KL
ya ya ya mr gunn now i remember!!!!!!! hehh hehh hehh hehhh dats y very fast uphill genting last time!!!!!

hattech...selamat hari raya!!!!!!!!

all CRD selamat hari raya...................

Cimpeng

Jan 27, 2005
crazy4honda said:
pivot speed meter??whats that?how much..cheaper or more expensive from vafc II....newbie...still new in performance part..
bro..
vafc is for vtec/mivec open...what rpm u want the vtec/mivec is open..u can setting maa...

rsm or pivot speed meter can "buang" ur speed cut. but ur rpm still got cut...so u dun worry about over rev.. :D
RSM = MAHALLLLLlll ooooooooooo... :D (cos more gadget)
PIVOT SPEED METER = Will cost u around RM270+/- (function? show the speed meter and "buang" speed cut)

so...up to u which one u more like/mampu... :D

crazy4honda

Aug 22, 2005
hhehe..of coz la pivot speed meter..rugi lor tinted b4 raya coz i could get the meter instead..waiting for Minivan to reply my pm coz he said he know how to do it..it is all bout the wiring..if cannot oso maybe they will b lelong of an apexi rsm for 270++ :smile:

Cimpeng

Jan 27, 2005
hehehe...
good...

u can get apexi pen type timer (RM330) and pivot speed meter(RM270) = RM600 (including installation)

if u buy RSM (new = RM699+RM30) it will cost u RM729
but still dun have timer...ahaks!!~

if u ask me which one i will take? i take all....miahahhahahahah
just joke...no money lor...what to do...just see lor...hehehehe

crower75

Mar 15, 2004
TeAM C.R.D
Cimpeng said:
hehehe...
good...

u can get apexi pen type timer (RM330) and pivot speed meter(RM270) = RM600 (including installation)

if u buy RSM (new = RM699+RM30) it will cost u RM729
but still dun have timer...ahaks!!~

if u ask me which one i will take? i take all....miahahhahahahah
just joke...no money lor...what to do...just see lor...hehehehe
eh.u still got your duit raya..... ahakss......LANTOOOOOOOOOOIIIIIIIII BIG TIME ......ting tong ting tong

crazy4honda

Aug 22, 2005
aiyaa..to many input..now u story about apexi pen timer..whats that..need to buy oso with the pivot thing to remove cut off..aiyaa..still pricey..better i spray my rim....hehe...

crower...r u kidding me that u dont know all this thing??

that why la u guys will only see me quietly in a tt..i cannot nyampuk a things..juz open my ears and gain knowledge from u guys..hahahah..

gunn

May 3, 2005
hehehehehe......performance chip is for performance car liaoo....hehhehehe
my one standed ECU...where got ringan....haiya.....

Guys,

Need all your input here. I intend to drop in a High profile cam to my 4G93DOHC N/A but I am not sure what others part do I need. So the cam able to perform to what it is expected. I know some mechanic will recommend to enlarge valve seal, change valve spring and etc..... which add on to more $$$ so I need all sifu advice. Thanks