Accident - Over turned Car (WARNING: Lots of photos)

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
A picture says all there is to say. Well, at certain occasions, that is. So I'mma cut it short and show y'all the pictures.

If the photos are too big, please let me know. I'll resize it down for y'all. If y'all prefer clickable thumb nails, please also let me know and I'll change it. Peace.

prodigy

Look at the second last picture. The guy in blue.

I'm trying to figure out how the hell did he get into that pose. What was he trying to do? I know turning the car but how??

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
escaflowne,
I don't think the crash was all that bad ler. Maybe the myvi had just enough speed to push the kancil upside down, but not enough to cause serious damages. Further more, the road there is quite short, I figure about ... erm...50+ meters only to that crash site from behind the myvi.

boggysv,
I went home to grab my camera, then go back there again. Stepped out of vehicle and take photos like journalist. hahahaha

prodigy,
Maybe he lost his balance? hehehe

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
prodigy said:
Look at the second last picture. The guy in blue.

I'm trying to figure out how the hell did he get into that pose. What was he trying to do? I know turning the car but how??
checkout his leg position , seems as though as he is turning around and jumping lol

jimmyae101

Dec 7, 2005
medan indonesia
wow..cool picture!feel u: rancang" or know that accident already.get ready ur "keng"camera,take it in close close.~~hoho...anyway,never see real car overturn by myself.thank for ur pic:X-:

ken yeang

the kancil roof can support the car's weight. wah, no need to install roll cage liow....lol

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
if u want really strong NATIONAL car, get savvy lor... yes, it loses in all aspect but the only bright side it has is tough chassis...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
i wonder who is the guy that have been blanko.

LOL, every taman looks similar, let me guess, somewhere near old klang road?

Hello everyone Happy New Year ! I am planning to swap 4G93T Manual in my Wira Aeroback 2000 Model. Currently my car is 1300CC. I haven't done any swaps before in Malaysia. Can anyone tell me the estimated cost of total swap ? Cost should include Engine, Labor, Change of Parts, JPJ and Puspakom etc. Will anyshop over here will trade in my stock engine ? Most importantly I'm in Kuala Lumpur.