The Lucky Drivers for the BFGoodrich Challenge!!!

g88

Jan 28, 2004
Originally posted by canken2@Oct 28 2004, 22:52
wei....ultraman don't wear helmet la.... he wear PVC suit with plastic trojan hairstyle :lol: :lol: :lol: <_< besides his salted eye googles how to see properly :P

but seriously I need a helmet, anyone can pinjam? :(
canken2,
what time you need helmet ? I might be going there to see....SMS pls. Sat right ?

OSFlanker

Feb 3, 2004
What's the diff between the event on Sat 30 and Sun 31? It's at the Shah Alam carpark opp the kart track, rite? I will pop in to look see look see since I will be at the kart track from 11am onwards.

tom's

subang
i'm in as well.......i dunno anyone there.......and this is my first time......still virgin.... :D :D hope to see u guys there tomolo morning......

just got a call 1 hour ago and tarak cukup time do up my car.......#$@^#%

Hawke

Sep 3, 2004
:angry:

Oi Canken, mana gambar ni?

Said you gonna post link? I search until my eyes cannot see the road to drive!! :blink:

Aiyo!!!

Cipat cipatlah!!! So excited to see pictures!!! <_<

canken2

Mar 18, 2004
Originally posted by Hawke@Nov 4 2004, 19:32
:angry:

Oi Canken, mana gambar ni?

Said you gonna post link? I search until my eyes cannot see the road to drive!! :blink:

Aiyo!!!

Cipat cipatlah!!! So excited to see pictures!!! <_<
woi cool la bro, u didn't PM me your email also hwo to send? :P

Hawke

Sep 3, 2004
Consider yourself PM'ed :)

I really learnt a lot from Nishihara, Ian and Ivan.

Kudos to Gary and the guys at BF Goodrich for holding such great events!!!

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004
Originally posted by canken2@Nov 5 2004, 07:17
Matthew Introducing 5 time Japan Gymkhana Champ, Masaki Nishihara!! B)

really nice and friendly guy :)
I agree with you. Matthew is a nice chap. He is from AMF Singapore.

He can also give you good driving tips. He also guided me before in many events and I did improve after that.

Hawke

Sep 3, 2004
And now, you kick all our collective butts big time!!! :o

lol!!! Congrats JP!!! :)

Hawke

Sep 3, 2004
Just goes to show, Autokhana and Autocross is really about skills and not all about power only... actually, it is a great place to learn how to drive.

I used to drive in Penang to Tanjung Bungah through the hill road and that was really interesting... Too much power and ... :blink:

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004
Originally posted by Hawke@Nov 6 2004, 22:46
Just goes to show, Autokhana and Autocross is really about skills and not all about power only... actually, it is a great place to learn how to drive.

I used to drive in Penang to Tanjung Bungah through the hill road and that was really interesting... Too much power and ... :blink:
Penang is not the place to whack corners. There got many big trees and the pre-war buildings are damn old and solid.

'(00): Usually, after drooling over the latest JDMs in jap mags and videos it'll generally take about 2 years for a used, grey-import to arrive here. Which we're all used to. What we have here today is a R35 GTR Spec-V. Currently, the most advanced Nissan GTR out there equipped with a boost trigger for a quick shove on the back

Local AP holder

Unregistered

Japan spec

Midnight purple

3.8 Twin turbo

Spec V

Filled with carbon fibre goodies

Leather interior

Dark chromed color coat...