The Lucky Drivers for the BFGoodrich Challenge!!!

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004
Originally posted by klutzculprit@Oct 28 2004, 14:42
how come no female in the list. ? :unsure:
female not allowed?? :unsure:
wot happen to the gal from Penang..kelly who?
I think there will not be any female drivers this time from the looks of it.

Not unless if you want to make a change by asking your gf or female friends to join.

klutzculprit

Sep 30, 2004
Originally posted by julianpang+Oct 28 2004, 14:45 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (julianpang @ Oct 28 2004, 14:45 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-klutzculprit@Oct 28 2004, 14:42
how come no female in the list. ? :unsure:
female not allowed?? :unsure:
wot happen to the gal from Penang..kelly who?
I think there will not be any female drivers this time from the looks of it.

Not unless if you want to make a change by asking your gf or female friends to join. [/b][/quote]
no skills no car.. spectator only lor.

seanlee

Jun 30, 2004
Originally posted by glee@Oct 27 2004, 19:27
Darren Yap
Julian Pang
Rickey Teoh Guan Leng
Ho Wai Keong
Vincent Gan
Simon Chang Wai Mun
Gareth Tan Kah Choon
Yap Chee Yeong
Alvin Lim Chuan Poh
Tan Siow Hui
Daniel Tsen
Soo Sing Kuan
Ken Choong Yew Kweng
Francis Lai Yew Guan
Ong Khian Hock
Simon Heng Swee Hong
Neoh Jiun Yih
Eezwan Othman
Alan Khoo
Ong Ming Hock
William Low
Jerry Chin
Gan Kian Yeh
Alex Chia
Desmond Koek

BFGoodrich G-Force Challenge

Saturday 30th October 2004

8.30 a.m. Registration

9 a.m. About BFGoodrich Tires

9.30 a.m. Drivers Briefing/Theory

10.00 a.m. “Back to school with Nishihara”

12.00 p.m. Lunch (provided)

12.30 p.m. Shootout

3 p.m. Prize Giving
i wonder who are the msytery 5 person <_<

g88

Jan 28, 2004
Originally posted by canken2@Oct 28 2004, 22:52
wei....ultraman don't wear helmet la.... he wear PVC suit with plastic trojan hairstyle :lol: :lol: :lol: <_< besides his salted eye googles how to see properly :P

but seriously I need a helmet, anyone can pinjam? :(
canken2,
what time you need helmet ? I might be going there to see....SMS pls. Sat right ?

OSFlanker

Feb 3, 2004
What's the diff between the event on Sat 30 and Sun 31? It's at the Shah Alam carpark opp the kart track, rite? I will pop in to look see look see since I will be at the kart track from 11am onwards.

tom's

subang
i'm in as well.......i dunno anyone there.......and this is my first time......still virgin.... :D :D hope to see u guys there tomolo morning......

just got a call 1 hour ago and tarak cukup time do up my car.......#$@^#%

Hawke

Sep 3, 2004
:angry:

Oi Canken, mana gambar ni?

Said you gonna post link? I search until my eyes cannot see the road to drive!! :blink:

Aiyo!!!

Cipat cipatlah!!! So excited to see pictures!!! <_<

canken2

Mar 18, 2004
Originally posted by Hawke@Nov 4 2004, 19:32
:angry:

Oi Canken, mana gambar ni?

Said you gonna post link? I search until my eyes cannot see the road to drive!! :blink:

Aiyo!!!

Cipat cipatlah!!! So excited to see pictures!!! <_<
woi cool la bro, u didn't PM me your email also hwo to send? :P

Anyone tried/wanna try this? Maybe get a PC power fan and fix it at the intake. But not smooth enuff. Where to get ball bearing fans? Project feastable?