Lets share u & urs KENARI pic also...!

Daihatsu Mira

Jan 23, 2005
Sabah
wah,that new model kancil really shock me when i have a first look at it...
but very nice job....

Daihatsu Mira

Jan 23, 2005
Sabah
hehe....

haha,i think the japanese will shock:eek: when they saw what he did to the car....

edgar_raphael

2-door because he welded and seal up the door, hope to streghten the chassis after removing the top, but I think it will not help much, but at least it is stronger.

the headlights? it is custom import from Japan, together with the front bar, they came in set, there's a lot of shop selling these kits in Sarawak.

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
that cute kancil has a added strut bar in the middle...haha..should help a little.Anyway nice concept...but dunno safety concept friendly anot? :tongue:

anyway aiks...all the kenari here all so geng,gorgeous,and great...mine sau pei until dunno where liao lo :frown:

David_KIA-Racing

Feb 15, 2005
Pahang~KL
www.mynazakia.com
Then the kancil still got class in window???Or when rain the water will come in like Jeep??Hehe...

The Kenari is custom made from Japan with the bumper??I think is m'sia local custom made 1.

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
David_KIA-Racing said:
Then the kancil still got class in window???Or when rain the water will come in like Jeep??Hehe...

The Kenari is custom made from Japan with the bumper??I think is m'sia local custom made 1.
hehe..yea the kancil become a mobile swimming pool..dats y the owner used leather seats..haha..

haha that white kenari owner wanna show off issit?y open his doors and bonnet wan?

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
Guys,wanna share a shot wit ya...this is the DYNASTY project car....monster in the making..concept is nice...but the workmanship ..|..

heart village wit ken style lips

front that looks like jazz's widebody

Anyone watch Jeremy Clarkson's Heaven and Hell. Where he chop off the roof of a MPV and drive it for a while and the car broke into half...dunno this will happen to the Kancil or not.

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
taiko...not JE....but now the shop named is called DYNASTY edy...but i suspect its still the same boss la..maybe wanna imitate the name of the japan VIP modders...in their shop mostly all alphard bodykit and other MPV wan...

theres a modded CUBE ...grey color wan...

and that wide body rite...front only...wanna say look like jazz wan...maybe 50% only...wanna say look like MOVE SARD widebody..50%...hahaha....deng lo...if wanna do...do the rear also lo..
but the hood i guess from racing fit wan...the workmanship very "GOOD"...."CAN" fit nicely wan....

David_KIA-Racing

Feb 15, 2005
Pahang~KL
www.mynazakia.com
Oic...the Dynasty is beside JE??then i think is same boss la...
CUBE...i so like it~got take pic??Share share le...
The Impul CUBE also very cute...like peti sejuk oh...Haha...

How about this Toyota bB widebody with Skyline R34 head lamp...

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
Here are a few more posting

this SILK kenari owner is hafiz...very famous last time...among the 1st guys to play VIP..nice ride and nice guy..

MOVE RS wit SARD widebody...but i remembered that the owner sold the kit to "oren" edy..

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
djerm taikor...
wah u r the king of kenari car lar...so keng wan all your picture..when wan to put the big exhaust ?

Move NRF

Jun 18, 2004
DJgErM post more pics to share......alot nice kenari lo.

more few days i post my white kenari la....aerosport also can post la hor?

DJgErM go around KL snap keat keat kenari pic and share....

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
kelisa6009,ur wan u potong liao give me ok?hahahai dun have money le...not like u taiko

move_nrf,go around KL take chic got la..haha...anyway like the dynatsy wan spy shot la..later people kill me...the boss dunno wan..who ask them not to park the car infront the shop
haha so i can take my own sweet time to park my car n curi

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
Move NRF said:
ur monster not yet ok mah......see just normal nia...no nice nice bodykit also ....

hehehehe
KNNCCB...haha...u have 2 geng car summo..

one play custom...one play RS...siao....

anyway remember the magazine i've showed u?can help me see wats the url for the model i told ya wan ar...i sendiri also forgotten the name

Affalterbach, home of Mercedes AMG has unveiled their latest 2013 SLS AMG GT, out to replace the 2010 SLS AMG Coupe and 2011 Roadster with an added 20bhp to bring it up to 583bhp at 6,800rpm for its 6.3L pure-bred Stuttgart V8...